الكرة الطبية النخبة

VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. هي الرائدة في مجال تصنيع والمورد ومصدر لل الكرة الطبية النخبة in Taiwan. نستخدم التكنولوجيا المتقدمة لمعالجتها ونؤكد لعملائنا حول أداء الأمثل. فريق البحث لدينا بالبحث عن الأفكار المبتكرة، وتقبل التحديات وتعمل على تطور حلول المنتج على أساس الحاجة. ونحن نقدم هذه المنتجات بأسعار الرائدة في صناعة وجعلها شعبية للغاية بين عملائنا. إذا كنت مهتما في أي نموذج من منتجاتنا، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.
مع العلم والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة، ويطور شركتنا وتصنيع أنواع مختلفة من

الكرة الطبية النخبة

. من خلال التحسين المستمر والابتكار، ونحن؟ ليرة لبنانية نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتقديم الخدمة المخلصة لعملائنا. يرجى الاتصال بنا اذا كنت حرة.
  • الكرة الطبية النخبة - RMBL
الكرة الطبية النخبة
نموذج - RMBL
كرة طب فيرتكس ايليت

قطر الدائرة:228 ملم(9” )
مجموعة الوزن:1 كجم~10 كجم/2 رطل~20 رطل
المستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين

النخبة الطب الكرة
المطاط الفريد المصنوع بالإضافة إلى الهيكل المرتد والمتين والسطحين المحكمين يمنعان النعومة من العرق وسهولة الإمساك بأداء التمارين الرياضية.وبالتالي,يمكن للمستخدمين التقاط الكرة دون ترهيب.
كرة VERTEX ELITE الطبية تبني قوة الجسم الأساسية,يقوي العضلات ويحسن سلامة المفاصل إلى أقصى حد في التدريب البدني.سواء كنت تعمل على المرونة,التحمل القلبي الوعائي أو بناء العضلات,عظيم للرياضي في أي رياضة.

ميزة مفتاح الكرة في طب النخبة
  • تصميم بسيط لقوة أساسية عالية مكثفة&تدريب الجزء العلوي من الجسم.
  • سطح الكرة أنعم من كرة الدواء العادية لإمساك رائع ولمسة لطيفة.
  • بديل فاخر لكرة الطب التقليدي
  • سطح محكم يمنع النعومة من العرق
  • أفضل جودة صنع في تايوان
  • تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,طباعة الشعار,ورحب أنماط الكرة وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
RMBL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل الكرة الطبية النخبة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ الكرة الطبية النخبة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
RVM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
كرة الطب المنخفض من فيرتيكس قطر الدائرة:206 ملممجموعة الوزن:1 رطل-6 رطلالمستخدم المستهدف:مبتدئ/مستخدم أنثى/الذات-تمرين ارتداد منخفض&كرة طبية سهلة الإمساكتختلف عن كرات الطب التقليدي,كرة الطب Vertex Low Bounce مصنوعة من‘خلوي’مواد.هيكل قرص العسل‘خلوي’يزيد من المرونة&أمبير;ليونة للتخلص من التأثير من التحطيم والتدريب عالي الكثافة.وبالتالي,يمكن للمستخدمين التقاط الكرة دون ترهيب.السطح المحكم يمنع النعومة من العرق ويعزز القبضة. الميزة الرئيسية لمفتاح الكرة في الطب المنخفض تقليل الارتداد لقوة أساسية عالية مكثفة&أمبير;تدريب الجزء العلوي من الجسم. سطح الكرة أنعم من كرة الدواء العادية لإمساك رائع ولمسة لطيفة. بديل فاخر لكرة الطب التقليدي ‘خلوي’يعزز الغطاء الكروي الملمس الناعم ليناسب اليدين وهو ألطف على الأرضية الداخلية حرر تأثير التحطيم,أكثر راحة للقبض هيكل خلية النحل من CELLULAR هو مزيج مذهل من المتانة والمرونة سطح محكم يمنع النعومة من العرق أفضل جودة صنع في تايوان تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,طباعة الشعار,ورحب أنماط الكرة وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل الكرة الطبية النخبة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ الكرة الطبية النخبة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
RMBG
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
كرة طبية ناعمة الملمس من فيرتيكس بريميوم قطر الدائرة:228 ملم(9”)/275 ملم(11”)مجموعة الوزن:1 كجم~10 كجم/4 رطل~20 رطلالمستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين لمسة ناعمة فاخرة&كرة طبية سهلة الإمساكتختلف عن كرات الطب التقليدي,كرة الدواء اللينة Vertex Premium مصنوعة من‘خلوي’مواد.هيكل قرص العسل‘خلوي’يزيد من المرونة&أمبير;ليونة للتخلص من التأثير من التحطيم والتدريب عالي الكثافة.وبالتالي,يمكن للمستخدمين التقاط الكرة دون ترهيب.اثنين من الأسطح غير المنسوجة تمنع النعومة من العرق وتعزز القبضة.يعد تدريب الكرة الطبية أحد أسهل الطرق لتحسين قدرتك على التحمل,الانفجارية والقوة الأساسية.يعمل بشكل رائع مع أنشطة مثل البطولات الاربع الكبرى,رمي تمرير الصدر ورمي الدوران. PREMIUM SOFT TOUCH MEDICINE BALL KEY الميزة الرئيسية تقليل الارتداد لقوة أساسية عالية مكثفة&أمبير;تدريب الجزء العلوي من الجسم. سطح الكرة أنعم من كرة الدواء العادية لإمساك رائع ولمسة لطيفة. بديل فاخر لكرة الطب التقليدي ‘خلوي’يعزز الغطاء الكروي الملمس الناعم ليناسب اليدين وهو ألطف على الأرضية الداخلية حرر تأثير التحطيم,أكثر راحة للقبض هيكل خلية النحل من CELLULAR هو مزيج مذهل من المتانة والمرونة سطح محكم يمنع النعومة من العرق أفضل جودة صنع في تايوان تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,طباعة الشعار,ورحب أنماط الكرة وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل الكرة الطبية النخبة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ الكرة الطبية النخبة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
RMBP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
كرة طبية فاخرة من فيرتيكس قطر الدائرة:197 ملم(8”) /228 ملم(9”) /254 ملم(10”) /275 ملم(11”)مجموعة الوزن:1 كجم~12 كجم/2 رطل~30 رطلالمستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين كرة طبية فاخرةكرة طبية VERTEX Deluxe مصنوعة بالإضافة إلى البناء المرتد والمتين وسطحين محكمين يمنعان النعومة من العرق وسهولة الإمساك بأداء التمارين الرياضية.وبالتالي,يمكن للمستخدمين التقاط الكرة دون ترهيب.يمكن للكرة الطبية زيادة السرعة,صحة,الإدراك والوعي بكيفية وضع جسمك مهمًا للتدريب الرياضي.هو - هي’مهم أيضًا لممارسة الرياضة بأمان بشكل عام ويساعد في أداء الحركات اليومية. ميزة مفتاح الكرة الفاخرة للطب تصميم بسيط لقوة أساسية عالية مكثفة&تدريب الجزء العلوي من الجسم. سطح الكرة أنعم من كرة الدواء العادية لإمساك رائع ولمسة لطيفة. بديل فاخر لكرة الطب التقليدي سطح محكم يمنع النعومة من العرق أفضل جودة صنع في تايوان تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,طباعة الشعار,ورحب أنماط الكرة وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل الكرة الطبية النخبة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ الكرة الطبية النخبة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
RFB
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
كرة قدم طبية من فيرتيكس مطاطية بحجم:لا.5وزن:متوفر بحجم 2 رطل.و 3 رطل. (أوزان كرة القدم القياسية 1 رطل.)المستخدم المستهدف:فريق مدرسي/الذات-تمرين الكرة المطاطية الأمريكية الطبية لكرة القدميعزز الغطاء المطاطي المتقدم الملمس الناعم ليناسب اليدينأفضل نوعية VERTEX المطاط كرة القدم الأمريكية الطب الكرة,توفر هذه المادة الفائقة قبضة رائعة وتساعد اللاعبين على تحسين التحكم في الكرة.يمكن أن تضيف كرة القدم هذه الوزن أيضًا لمساعدتك في تدريب الجسم بالكامل.يمكن أن تحسن كرة القدم المثقلة من قوة الذراع والقبضة.متوفر بحجم 2 رطل.و 3 رطل.الأحجام(أوزان كرة القدم القياسية 1 رطل.). الكرة المطاطية الأمريكية الطبية لكرة القدمالميزة الرئيسية مادة متفوقة توفر قبضة رائعة أفضل جودة تساعد اللاعبين على تحسين التحكم في الكرة أفضل جودة صنع في تايوان تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,طباعة الشعار,ورحب أنماط الكرة وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة

Elite Medicine Ball

We are an expert Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and factory, which has been experienced for producing Elite Medicine Ball products etc. We aim at serve our customers in the finest quality products, competitive price with prompt delivery. Customer's growth is our growth and we'd like to create mutual benefits for each other in long term cooperation. We always ensure dedicated products through quality control and keep to breed professional workers. Please be free to contact with us for more details.
Excellent product、customer satisfaction with excellent customer service, that's what we give, expect and get, by providing high quality

Elite Medicine Ball

and worldwide partners.
  • Elite Medicine Ball - RMBL
Elite Medicine Ball
Model - RMBL
VERTEX ELITE MEDICINE BALL

Diameter: 228mm ( 9” )
Weight Range: 1kg ~ 10kg / 2LB ~20LB
Target user: Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training

ELITE Medicine Ball
Unique rubber made as well as bounce and durable construction and two textured surface prevents slickness from sweat and easy grip to do exercise workout. Therefore, users can catch the ball without intimidation.
VERTEX ELITE Medicine Ball builds core body strength, tones muscles and improves joint integrity for the ultimate in physical training. Whether you are working on flexibility, cardiovascular endurance or muscle building, great for the athlete of any sport.

ELITE MEDICINE BALL KEY FEATURE
  • Simple design for high intense core strength & upper body training.
  • The ball surface is softer than regular medicine ball for terrific gripping and pleasant touch.
  • A posh alternative to traditional medicine ball
  • Textured surface prevents slickness from sweat
  • Best Quality Made in Taiwan
  • Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
RMBL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Elite Medicine Ball, you need to know about the highest quality of Elite Medicine Ball manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
RVM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX LOW BOUNCE MEDICINE BALL Diameter: 206mm Weight Range: 1LB-6LB Target user: Novice/Female user/Self-training Low Bounce & Easy Gripping Medicine Ball Different from traditional medicine balls, Vertex Low Bounce Medicine Ball is made with ‘CELLULAR’ material. The honeycomb structure of ‘Cellular’ increases the pliability & softness to release the impact from smashing and high intensity training. Therefore, users can catch the ball without intimidation. The textured surface prevents slickness from sweat and enhances grip. LOW BOUNCE MEDICINE BALL KEY FEATURE Decreasing bounce for high intense core strength & upper body training. The ball surface is softer than regular medicine ball for terrific gripping and pleasant touch. A posh alternative to traditional medicine ball ‘CELLULAR’ ball cover enhances soft touch to fit hands and is kinder to indoor floor Release the impact from smashing, more comfortable to catch  The honeycomb structure of CELLULAR is the astonishing combination of durability and pliability Textured surface prevents slickness from sweat Best Quality Made in Taiwan Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Elite Medicine Ball, you need to know about the highest quality of Elite Medicine Ball manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
RMBG
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX PREMIUM SOFT TOUCH MEDICINE BALL Diameter: 228mm (9”)/ 275mm (11”) Weight Range: 1kg ~ 10kg / 4LB ~20LB Target user: Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training Premium Soft Touch & Easy Gripping Medicine Ball Different from traditional medicine balls, Vertex Premium soft medicine ball is made with ‘CELLULAR’ material. The honeycomb structure of ‘Cellular’ increases the pliability & softness to release the impact from smashing and high intensity training. Therefore, users can catch the ball without intimidation. Two textured surface prevents slickness from sweat and enhances grip. Medicine ball training is one of the easier ways to improve your endurance, explosiveness and core strength. Works great with activities such as overhead slam, chest pass throw and rotational throw. PREMIUM SOFT TOUCH MEDICINE BALL KEY FEATURE Decreasing bounce for high intense core strength & upper body training. The ball surface is softer than regular medicine ball for terrific gripping and pleasant touch. A posh alternative to traditional medicine ball ‘CELLULAR’ ball cover enhances soft touch to fit hands and is kinder to indoor floor Release the impact from smashing, more comfortable to catch  The honeycomb structure of CELLULAR is the astonishing combination of durability and pliability Textured surface prevents slickness from sweat Best Quality Made in Taiwan Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Elite Medicine Ball, you need to know about the highest quality of Elite Medicine Ball manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
RMBP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX DELUXE MEDICINE BALL Diameter: 197mm (8”) / 228mm (9”) / 254mm (10”) / 275mm (11”) Weight Range: 1kg ~ 12kg / 2LB ~30LB Target user: Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training Deluxe Medicine Ball VERTEX Deluxe Medicine Ball made as well as bounce and durable construction and two textured surface prevents slickness from sweat and easy grip to do exercise workout. Therefore, users can catch the ball without intimidation. The medicine ball can boost speed, accuracy, perception and awareness of how your body is positioned important for athletic training. It’s also important for exercising safely in general and helps with performing everyday movements. DELUXE MEDICINE BALL KEY FEATURE Simple design for high intense core strength & upper body training. The ball surface is softer than regular medicine ball for terrific gripping and pleasant touch. A posh alternative to traditional medicine ball Textured surface prevents slickness from sweat Best Quality Made in Taiwan Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Elite Medicine Ball, you need to know about the highest quality of Elite Medicine Ball manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
RFB
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX RUBBER AMERICAN FOOTBALL MEDICINE BALL SIZE: No.5 Weight: Available in 2lb. and 3lb. (a standard football weights 1 lb.) Target user : School team / Self-training RUBBER AMERICAN FOOTBALL MEDICINE BALL Advance rubber cover enhances soft touch to fit hands Best quality VERTEX Rubber American Football Medicine Ball, This superior material provides outstanding grip and helps players improve ball control. This football can also add the weight in it to help you training the entire body. The weighted football can improve arm and grip strength. Available in 2lb. and 3lb. sizes(a standard football weights 1 lb.). RUBBER AMERICAN FOOTBALL MEDICINE BALL Key Feature Superior material provides outstanding grip Best quality helps players improve ball control Best Quality Made in Taiwan Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed