Fitness Medizinball

VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. ist der führende Taiwan Hersteller, Lieferant und Exporteur von Fitness Medizinball. Hergestellt unter Verwendung hochwertiger Rohstoffe unserer Produkte sehr zuverlässig und langlebig und bietet eine breite Palette von unterschiedlichen Anforderung des Kunden. Wir bieten diese Produkte mit unterschiedlichen Abstufungen in der Größe und Spezifikationen kundengerecht als je der Kunden genau braucht. Unser Sortiment ist in der hohen Nachfrage durch unsere Kunden verteilt auf dem internationalen Markt und kann zu branchenweit führenden Preisen in Anspruch genommen werden.
Wir können mit den besten zur Verfügung stellen

Fitness Medizinball

und vorsichtigen Kundendienst. Außerdem, unsere Qualitätskontrolleure sicherzustellen, dass nur die besten und einwandfreie Farbskala auf den Markt geliefert.
  • Fitness Medizinball - RVM
Fitness Medizinball
Modell - RVM
VERTEX MEDIZINKUGEL MIT GERINGEM BOUNCE

Durchmesser:206 mm
Gewichtsspanne:1 PFUND-6LB
Zielbenutzer:Anfänger/Weiblicher Benutzer/Selbst-Ausbildung

Geringer Abprall&Leicht zu greifender Medizinball
Anders als herkömmliche Medizinbälle,Der Vertex Low Bounce Medizinball besteht aus‘MOBILFUNK’Material.Die Wabenstruktur von‘Mobilfunk’erhöht die Biegsamkeit&Ampere;Weichheit, um die Auswirkungen von Smashing und hochintensivem Training zu entlasten.Deswegen,Benutzer können den Ball ohne Einschüchterung fangen.Die strukturierte Oberfläche verhindert Glätte durch Schweiß und verbessert die Griffigkeit.

HAUPTMERKMALE DES MEDIZINBALLS MIT NIEDRIGER BUNCE
  • Abnehmende Sprungkraft für eine hohe, intensive Kernkraft&Ampere;Oberkörpertraining.
  • Die Balloberfläche ist weicher als bei einem normalen Medizinball für einen tollen Griff und eine angenehme Haptik.
  • Eine schicke Alternative zum traditionellen Medizinball
  • ‘MOBILFUNK’Ballhülle verbessert den weichen Griff, um sich den Händen anzupassen und ist umweltfreundlicher für den Innenboden
  • Befreie den Aufprall vom Zerschlagen,bequemer zu fangen
  • Die Wabenstruktur von CELLULAR ist die erstaunliche Kombination aus Haltbarkeit und Geschmeidigkeit
  • Strukturierte Oberfläche verhindert Glätte durch Schweiß
  • Beste Qualität aus Taiwan
  • Kundenspezifisches Design,Farben,Logodruck,Ballmuster und Kleinkasten sind willkommen
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
RVM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Produkte Liste
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
Kaufen Sie den besten Leitfaden für Fitness Medizinball, Sie müssen über die höchste Qualität von Fitness Medizinball Hersteller, Lieferant, Großhändler und Händler aus einer Fabrik in Taiwan
RMBL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX ELITE MEDIZIN BALL Durchmesser:228 mm(9” )Gewichtsspanne:1 kg~10kg/2LB~20LBZielbenutzer:Fortschrittlich/Fachmann/Athlet/Selbst-Ausbildung ELITE MedizinballEinzigartiges Gummi sowie federnde und langlebige Konstruktion und zwei strukturierte Oberflächen verhindern Glätte durch Schweiß und einfachen Griff beim Training.Deswegen,Benutzer können den Ball ohne Einschüchterung fangen.Der VERTEX ELITE Medizinball stärkt die Körpermitte,strafft die Muskeln und verbessert die Gelenkintegrität für das ultimative körperliche Training.Ob Sie an Flexibilität arbeiten,Herz-Kreislauf-Ausdauer oder Muskelaufbau,ideal für den athleten jeder sportart. HAUPTMERKMALE DES ELITE MEDICINE BALL Einfaches Design für hohe intensive Kernfestigkeit&Oberkörpertraining. Die Balloberfläche ist weicher als bei einem normalen Medizinball für einen tollen Griff und eine angenehme Haptik. Eine schicke Alternative zum traditionellen Medizinball Strukturierte Oberfläche verhindert Glätte durch Schweiß Beste Qualität aus Taiwan Kundenspezifisches Design,Farben,Logodruck,Ballmuster und Kleinkasten sind willkommen
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
Kaufen Sie den besten Leitfaden für Fitness Medizinball, Sie müssen über die höchste Qualität von Fitness Medizinball Hersteller, Lieferant, Großhändler und Händler aus einer Fabrik in Taiwan
RMBG
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX PREMIUM SOFT TOUCH MEDIZIN BALL Durchmesser:228 mm(9”)/275 mm(11”)Gewichtsspanne:1 kg~10kg/4LB~20LBZielbenutzer:Fortschrittlich/Fachmann/Athlet/Selbst-Ausbildung Premium-Soft-Touch&Leicht zu greifender MedizinballAnders als herkömmliche Medizinbälle,Der weiche Vertex Premium Medizinball besteht aus‘MOBILFUNK’Material.Die Wabenstruktur von‘Mobilfunk’erhöht die Biegsamkeit&Ampere;Weichheit, um die Auswirkungen von Smashing und hochintensivem Training zu entlasten.Deswegen,Benutzer können den Ball ohne Einschüchterung fangen.Zwei strukturierte Oberflächen verhindern Glätte durch Schweiß und verbessern die Griffigkeit.Medizinballtraining ist eine der einfacheren Möglichkeiten, deine Ausdauer zu verbessern,Explosivität und Kernkraft.Funktioniert hervorragend bei Aktivitäten wie Overhead Slam,Brustpasswurf und Rotationswurf. HAUPTMERKMALE DES PREMIUM-SOFT-TOUCH-MEDIZINBALLS Abnehmende Sprungkraft für eine hohe, intensive Kernkraft&Ampere;Oberkörpertraining. Die Balloberfläche ist weicher als bei einem normalen Medizinball für einen tollen Griff und eine angenehme Haptik. Eine schicke Alternative zum traditionellen Medizinball ‘MOBILFUNK’Ballhülle verbessert den weichen Griff, um sich den Händen anzupassen und ist umweltfreundlicher für den Innenboden Befreie den Aufprall vom Zerschlagen,bequemer zu fangen Die Wabenstruktur von CELLULAR ist die erstaunliche Kombination aus Haltbarkeit und Geschmeidigkeit Strukturierte Oberfläche verhindert Glätte durch Schweiß Beste Qualität aus Taiwan Kundenspezifisches Design,Farben,Logodruck,Ballmuster und Kleinkasten sind willkommen
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
Kaufen Sie den besten Leitfaden für Fitness Medizinball, Sie müssen über die höchste Qualität von Fitness Medizinball Hersteller, Lieferant, Großhändler und Händler aus einer Fabrik in Taiwan
RMBP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX DELUXE MEDIZINBALL Durchmesser:197 mm(8”) /228 mm(9”) /254 mm(10”) /275 mm(11”)Gewichtsspanne:1 kg~12kg/2LB~30LBZielbenutzer:Fortschrittlich/Fachmann/Athlet/Selbst-Ausbildung Deluxe MedizinballVERTEX Deluxe Medizinball mit Sprungkraft und langlebiger Konstruktion und zwei strukturierten Oberflächen verhindern Glätte durch Schweiß und einfachen Griff für das Training.Deswegen,Benutzer können den Ball ohne Einschüchterung fangen.Der Medizinball kann die Geschwindigkeit steigern,Richtigkeit,Wahrnehmung und Wahrnehmung der Körperhaltung wichtig für das sportliche Training.Es’s auch wichtig für ein sicheres Training im Allgemeinen und hilft bei der Ausführung alltäglicher Bewegungen. HAUPTMERKMALE DES DELUXE MEDICINE BALL Einfaches Design für hohe intensive Kernfestigkeit&Oberkörpertraining. Die Balloberfläche ist weicher als bei einem normalen Medizinball für einen tollen Griff und eine angenehme Haptik. Eine schicke Alternative zum traditionellen Medizinball Strukturierte Oberfläche verhindert Glätte durch Schweiß Beste Qualität aus Taiwan Kundenspezifisches Design,Farben,Logodruck,Ballmuster und Kleinkasten sind willkommen
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
Kaufen Sie den besten Leitfaden für Fitness Medizinball, Sie müssen über die höchste Qualität von Fitness Medizinball Hersteller, Lieferant, Großhändler und Händler aus einer Fabrik in Taiwan
RFB
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX GUMMI AMERICAN FOOTBALL MEDICINE BALL GRÖSSE:Nein.5Gewicht:Erhältlich in 2lb.und 3lb. (ein Standard-Fußball wiegt 1 lb.)Zielbenutzer:Schulteam/Selbst-Ausbildung GUMMI-AMERIKANISCHER FUSSBALL-MEDIZIN-BALLDie Advance-Gummiabdeckung verbessert die weiche Haptik und passt sich den Händen anBeste Qualität VERTEX American Football Medizinball aus Gummi,Dieses überlegene Material bietet hervorragenden Grip und hilft den Spielern, die Ballkontrolle zu verbessern.Dieser Fußball kann auch das Gewicht hinzufügen, um Ihnen zu helfen, den gesamten Körper zu trainieren.Der gewichtete Fußball kann die Arm- und Griffkraft verbessern.Erhältlich in 2lb.und 3lb.Größen(ein Standard-Fußball wiegt 1 lb.). GUMMI-AMERIKANISCHER FUSSBALL-MEDIZIN-BALLHauptmerkmal Überlegenes Material bietet hervorragenden Grip Beste Qualität hilft Spielern, die Ballkontrolle zu verbessern Beste Qualität aus Taiwan Kundenspezifisches Design,Farben,Logodruck,Ballmuster und Kleinkasten sind willkommen

Fitness Medicine Ball

We are a professional manufacturer Fitness Medicine Ball manufacturer, supplier and exporter, factory in Taiwan. We can make new products to respond quickly to market changes and customer requirements. Under strict supervision of highly qualified technocrats to satisfy and meet the most critical demand of reputed industrial user world wide.
We have advanced producing equipments of

Fitness Medicine Ball

and good workmanship and gradually explore some new design. All overseas partners are welcome to negotiate and cooperate with us.
  • Fitness Medicine Ball - RVM
Fitness Medicine Ball
Model - RVM
VERTEX LOW BOUNCE MEDICINE BALL

Diameter: 206mm
Weight Range: 1LB-6LB
Target user: Novice/Female user/Self-training

Low Bounce & Easy Gripping Medicine Ball
Different from traditional medicine balls, Vertex Low Bounce Medicine Ball is made with ‘CELLULAR’ material. The honeycomb structure of ‘Cellular’ increases the pliability & softness to release the impact from smashing and high intensity training. Therefore, users can catch the ball without intimidation. The textured surface prevents slickness from sweat and enhances grip.

LOW BOUNCE MEDICINE BALL KEY FEATURE
  • Decreasing bounce for high intense core strength & upper body training.
  • The ball surface is softer than regular medicine ball for terrific gripping and pleasant touch.
  • A posh alternative to traditional medicine ball
  • ‘CELLULAR’ ball cover enhances soft touch to fit hands and is kinder to indoor floor
  • Release the impact from smashing, more comfortable to catch 
  • The honeycomb structure of CELLULAR is the astonishing combination of durability and pliability
  • Textured surface prevents slickness from sweat
  • Best Quality Made in Taiwan
  • Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
RVM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Fitness Medicine Ball, you need to know about the highest quality of Fitness Medicine Ball manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory
RMBL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX ELITE MEDICINE BALL Diameter: 228mm ( 9” ) Weight Range: 1kg ~ 10kg / 2LB ~20LB Target user: Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training ELITE Medicine Ball Unique rubber made as well as bounce and durable construction and two textured surface prevents slickness from sweat and easy grip to do exercise workout. Therefore, users can catch the ball without intimidation. VERTEX ELITE Medicine Ball builds core body strength, tones muscles and improves joint integrity for the ultimate in physical training. Whether you are working on flexibility, cardiovascular endurance or muscle building, great for the athlete of any sport. ELITE MEDICINE BALL KEY FEATURE Simple design for high intense core strength & upper body training. The ball surface is softer than regular medicine ball for terrific gripping and pleasant touch. A posh alternative to traditional medicine ball Textured surface prevents slickness from sweat Best Quality Made in Taiwan Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Fitness Medicine Ball, you need to know about the highest quality of Fitness Medicine Ball manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory
RMBG
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX PREMIUM SOFT TOUCH MEDICINE BALL Diameter: 228mm (9”)/ 275mm (11”) Weight Range: 1kg ~ 10kg / 4LB ~20LB Target user: Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training Premium Soft Touch & Easy Gripping Medicine Ball Different from traditional medicine balls, Vertex Premium soft medicine ball is made with ‘CELLULAR’ material. The honeycomb structure of ‘Cellular’ increases the pliability & softness to release the impact from smashing and high intensity training. Therefore, users can catch the ball without intimidation. Two textured surface prevents slickness from sweat and enhances grip. Medicine ball training is one of the easier ways to improve your endurance, explosiveness and core strength. Works great with activities such as overhead slam, chest pass throw and rotational throw. PREMIUM SOFT TOUCH MEDICINE BALL KEY FEATURE Decreasing bounce for high intense core strength & upper body training. The ball surface is softer than regular medicine ball for terrific gripping and pleasant touch. A posh alternative to traditional medicine ball ‘CELLULAR’ ball cover enhances soft touch to fit hands and is kinder to indoor floor Release the impact from smashing, more comfortable to catch  The honeycomb structure of CELLULAR is the astonishing combination of durability and pliability Textured surface prevents slickness from sweat Best Quality Made in Taiwan Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Fitness Medicine Ball, you need to know about the highest quality of Fitness Medicine Ball manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory
RMBP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX DELUXE MEDICINE BALL Diameter: 197mm (8”) / 228mm (9”) / 254mm (10”) / 275mm (11”) Weight Range: 1kg ~ 12kg / 2LB ~30LB Target user: Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training Deluxe Medicine Ball VERTEX Deluxe Medicine Ball made as well as bounce and durable construction and two textured surface prevents slickness from sweat and easy grip to do exercise workout. Therefore, users can catch the ball without intimidation. The medicine ball can boost speed, accuracy, perception and awareness of how your body is positioned important for athletic training. It’s also important for exercising safely in general and helps with performing everyday movements. DELUXE MEDICINE BALL KEY FEATURE Simple design for high intense core strength & upper body training. The ball surface is softer than regular medicine ball for terrific gripping and pleasant touch. A posh alternative to traditional medicine ball Textured surface prevents slickness from sweat Best Quality Made in Taiwan Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Fitness Medicine Ball, you need to know about the highest quality of Fitness Medicine Ball manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory
RFB
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX RUBBER AMERICAN FOOTBALL MEDICINE BALL SIZE: No.5 Weight: Available in 2lb. and 3lb. (a standard football weights 1 lb.) Target user : School team / Self-training RUBBER AMERICAN FOOTBALL MEDICINE BALL Advance rubber cover enhances soft touch to fit hands Best quality VERTEX Rubber American Football Medicine Ball, This superior material provides outstanding grip and helps players improve ball control. This football can also add the weight in it to help you training the entire body. The weighted football can improve arm and grip strength. Available in 2lb. and 3lb. sizes(a standard football weights 1 lb.). RUBBER AMERICAN FOOTBALL MEDICINE BALL Key Feature Superior material provides outstanding grip Best quality helps players improve ball control Best Quality Made in Taiwan Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed