حزام المقاومة للياقة البدنية

VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. هي المهنية حزام المقاومة للياقة البدنية الصانع والمورد الذي وضعت في الأسواق العالمية القياسية وتصديرها وكذلك في الأسواق المحلية منتجات ممتازة. يمكننا أن نجعل موقف خطير من نوعية جيدة، وكفاءة الخدمة، والتصميم الإبداعي كما لدينا شركة الهدف قصوى. رضا العملاء هو أعظم إنجازاتنا. والعملاء، وتأكدوا من تلقي أعلى جودة المنتجات بأسعار معقولة وسرعة التسليم من قصر الوقت المتاح. ونحن نتطلع لتبحث عن شريك تجاري جيد. نحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا اقتراحاتكم القيمة وأوامر المنتج.
نحن شركة من ذوي الخبرة المتخصصة في تصدير

حزام المقاومة للياقة البدنية

. ونحافظ على رقابة صارمة على الجودة التي اكتسبت لنا سمعة عالية بين الأسواق الخارجية. لدينا سعر أكثر تنافسية، لدينا قاعدة منطقتنا.
  • حزام المقاومة للياقة البدنية - RRBL
حزام المقاومة للياقة البدنية
نموذج - RRBL
حزام مقاومة VERTEX

بحجم:
0.25 مم × 15 سم(دبليو)× 45 م
0.30 ملم × 15 سم(دبليو)× 45 م
0.35 مم × 15 م(دبليو)× 45 م
المستخدم المستهدف:الذات-تمرين

عصابة المقاومة
أداة رائعة لتحسين القوة واللياقة
تباع في 50-لفات ساحة مع موزع,قطع لطول لمختلف التدريبات والمستخدمين.
إنه مرتفع-قوة الفرقة المرنة تتكون من عالية-نسيج مرن الكثافة.
يمكن لفه بإحكام حول الساق دون السقوط.الحلقة رائعة حقًا للتمدد,إعادة التأهيل,ومقاومة الضوء.

مستقبل مفتاح المقاومة
  • أداة ممتازة لتدريب القوة
  • مصنوع من اللاتكس
  • تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,يتم الترحيب بطباعة الشعار وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
RRBL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل حزام المقاومة للياقة البدنية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع حزام المقاومة للياقة البدنية من مصنع في Taiwan
RRB
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
حزام مطاطي VERTEX بحجم:2080 مم(إل)*30 ملم(دبليو)*3 مم(تي)بحجم:2080 مم(إل)*30 ملم(دبليو)*4 مم(تي)بحجم:2080 مم(إل)*30 ملم(دبليو)*5 ملم(تي)المستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين شريط مطاطي عالي الجودةيوفر الشريط المطاطي عالي الجودة من Vertex أفضل شعور باليدين,أفضل مرونة وليس له رائحة غريبة.إنها صغيرة جدًا وخفيفة الوزن بحيث يمكنك اصطحابها معك عند السفر وتخزينها في درج في المنزل.للتمارين المختلفة وتدريب اليوجا,هو - هي’أفضل خيار للتدريب الخاص بك. مستقبل مفتاح الشريط المطاطي تقدم أفضل شعور باليد وعديم الرائحة أفضل مرونة مصنوع من المطاط تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,يتم الترحيب بطباعة الشعار وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل حزام المقاومة للياقة البدنية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع حزام المقاومة للياقة البدنية من مصنع في Taiwan
RPAN
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
حزام VERTEX LATEX مقاس:104 سم(إل)x12.7 ملم(دبليو)4.5 ملم(تي)-أصفرمقاس:104 سم(إل)× 31.75 ملم(دبليو)4.5 ملم(تي)-لون أخضرمقاس:104 سم(إل)x63.5 ملم(دبليو)4.5 ملم(تي)-أسودمستوى:ضوء,واسطة,ثقيلالمستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين حزام لاتكستساعدك على بناء عضلات أقوىLATEX BAND هو خيار أكثر اقتصادا بالنسبة لك.تقوم عصابات المقاومة ببناء العضلات,يمكن أن تكون فعالة بنفس القدر في بناء القوة وكتلة العضلات.يمكن أن تعمل على جميع عضلات الشد الرئيسية في ظهرك وذراعيك.إنها صغيرة جدًا وخفيفة الوزن بحيث يمكنك اصطحابها معك عند السفر وتخزينها في درج في المنزل.هو - هي’أفضل خيار للتدريب الخاص بك. مستقبل مفتاح LATEX BAND أداة ممتازة لتدريب القوة مصنوع من اللاتكس تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,يتم الترحيب بطباعة الشعار وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة &نبسب
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل حزام المقاومة للياقة البدنية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع حزام المقاومة للياقة البدنية من مصنع في Taiwan
RLO
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
حلقة مقاومة فيرتيكس بحجم:12”(إل)x3”(دبليو) &18”(إل)x3”(دبليو)مستوى:ضوء,واسطة,ثقيل,X-ثقيلالمستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين حلقة المقاومةأداة رائعة لتدريبكالحلقة تناسب بشكل مريح حول الساقين العلوية أو السفلية,حتى تتمكن من تمرين عضلات الفخذين والساقين.إذا كنت تبحث عن اتفاق,بديل محمول وبأسعار معقولة,تدريب القوة مع حلقات المقاومة هو الخيار المتاح. LOOP مفتاح المستقبل أداة ممتازة لتدريب القوة مصنوع من اللاتكس تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,يتم الترحيب بطباعة الشعار وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة

Fitness Resistance Band

VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. based manufacturer, supplier and exporter of high quality Fitness Resistance Band. We are an export-oriented enterprise which integrates design, development, production and service. Due to low labour costs and highly skilled work force & state of the art production facility, we are able to manufacture high quality products at lowest prices and provide value for money. We sincerely welcome all friends home and abroad to contact us, either by establishing business relationships or to work together to obtain mutual benefits.
We have a number of professional organizations, specialized manufacturing

Fitness Resistance Band

. We would like to have mutually beneficial relationship with your organization. We shall appreciate your positive response, with your specific requirements along with an indication of the qualities that you are looking for.
  • Fitness Resistance Band - RRBL
Fitness Resistance Band
Model - RRBL
VERTEX RESISTANCE BAND

SIZE:
0.25mmx 15cm(W)x45m
0.30mmx 15cm(W)x45m
0.35mmx 15xm(W)x45m
Target user : Self-training

RESISTANCE BAND
GREAT TOOL TO IMPROVE STRENGTH AND FITNESS
Sold in 50-yard rolls with dispenser, cut to length for varying exercises and users.
It is a high-strength elastic band composed of high-density elastic fabric.
It can be tightly wrapped around the leg without falling off. The loop is really great for stretching, rehab, and light resistance work.

RESISTANCE BAND Key Future
  • Excellent tool for strength training
  • Made with LATEX
  • Customized design, colors, logo printing and retail box are welcomed
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
RRBL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Fitness Resistance Band, you need to know about the highest quality of Fitness Resistance Band manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
RRB
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX RUBBER BAND SIZE:2080mm(L)*30mm(W)*3mm(T) SIZE:2080mm(L)*30mm(W)*4mm(T) SIZE:2080mm(L)*30mm(W)*5mm(T) Target user : Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training HIGH QUALITY RUBBER BAND Vertex high quality rubber band offer the best hand feeling , the best elasticity and there is no have any strange smell. They are so small and light that you can take them along when you travel and store them in a drawer at home. For various exercises and yoga training ,it’s the best choice for your training. RUBBER BAND Key Future Offer the best hand feeling and odourless The best elasticity Made with RUBBER Customized design, colors, logo printing and retail box are welcomed  
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Fitness Resistance Band, you need to know about the highest quality of Fitness Resistance Band manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
RPAN
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX LATEX BAND Size:104cm(L)x12.7mm(W)4.5mm(T)-YELLOW Size:104cm(L)x31.75mm(W)4.5mm(T)-GREEN Size:104cm(L)x63.5mm(W)4.5mm(T)-BLACK Level: LIGHT, MEDIUM, HEAVY Target user : Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training LATEX BAND HELP YOU BUILD STRONGER MUSCLE LATEX BAND is more economical option for you. Resistance bands do build muscle, can be equally effective at building both strength and muscle mass. Can work all the major pulling muscles of your back and arms. They are so small and light that you can take them along when you travel and store them in a drawer at home. It’s the best choice for your training. LATEX BAND Key Future Excellent tool for strength training Made with LATEX Customized design, colors, logo printing and retail box are welcomed  
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Fitness Resistance Band, you need to know about the highest quality of Fitness Resistance Band manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
RLO
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX RESISTANCE LOOP SIZE:12”(L)x3”(W) & 18”(L)x3”(W) LEVEL: LIGHT, MEDIUM, HEAVY, X-HEAVY Target user : Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training RESISTANCE LOOP GREAT TOOL FOR YOUR TRAINING The loop fits comfortably around the upper or lower legs, so you can exercise the muscles of the hips and legs. If you are looking for a compact, portable and affordable alternative, strength training with resistance loops is available option. LOOP Key Future Excellent tool for strength training Made with LATEX Customized design, colors, logo printing and retail box are welcomed