حزام مطاطي للياقة البدنية

VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. هي الرائدة في مجال تصنيع والمورد ومصدر لل حزام مطاطي للياقة البدنية in Taiwan. خبرتنا يسمح لنا لتقديم مجموعة شاملة من المنتجات، وذلك لتلبية معايير الجودة الدولية وأنها هي مثالية للاستخدام في أماكن مختلفة. لدينا مجموعة وتتوفر في أحجام ومواصفات لتلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة للعملاء متنوعة.
مع العلم والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة، ويطور شركتنا وتصنيع أنواع مختلفة من

حزام مطاطي للياقة البدنية

. من خلال التحسين المستمر والابتكار، ونحن؟ ليرة لبنانية نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتقديم الخدمة المخلصة لعملائنا. يرجى الاتصال بنا اذا كنت حرة.
  • حزام مطاطي للياقة البدنية - RRB
حزام مطاطي للياقة البدنية
نموذج - RRB
حزام مطاطي VERTEX

بحجم:2080 مم(إل)*30 ملم(دبليو)*3 مم(تي)
بحجم:2080 مم(إل)*30 ملم(دبليو)*4 مم(تي)
بحجم:2080 مم(إل)*30 ملم(دبليو)*5 ملم(تي)
المستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين

شريط مطاطي عالي الجودة
يوفر الشريط المطاطي عالي الجودة من Vertex أفضل شعور باليدين,أفضل مرونة وليس له رائحة غريبة.
إنها صغيرة جدًا وخفيفة الوزن بحيث يمكنك اصطحابها معك عند السفر وتخزينها في درج في المنزل.للتمارين المختلفة وتدريب اليوجا,هو - هي’أفضل خيار للتدريب الخاص بك.

مستقبل مفتاح الشريط المطاطي
  • تقدم أفضل شعور باليد وعديم الرائحة
  • أفضل مرونة
  • مصنوع من المطاط
  • تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,يتم الترحيب بطباعة الشعار وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة

VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
RRB
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل حزام مطاطي للياقة البدنية وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ حزام مطاطي للياقة البدنية المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
RPAN
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
حزام VERTEX LATEX مقاس:104 سم(إل)x12.7 ملم(دبليو)4.5 ملم(تي)-أصفرمقاس:104 سم(إل)× 31.75 ملم(دبليو)4.5 ملم(تي)-لون أخضرمقاس:104 سم(إل)x63.5 ملم(دبليو)4.5 ملم(تي)-أسودمستوى:ضوء,واسطة,ثقيلالمستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين حزام لاتكستساعدك على بناء عضلات أقوىLATEX BAND هو خيار أكثر اقتصادا بالنسبة لك.تقوم عصابات المقاومة ببناء العضلات,يمكن أن تكون فعالة بنفس القدر في بناء القوة وكتلة العضلات.يمكن أن تعمل على جميع عضلات الشد الرئيسية في ظهرك وذراعيك.إنها صغيرة جدًا وخفيفة الوزن بحيث يمكنك اصطحابها معك عند السفر وتخزينها في درج في المنزل.هو - هي’أفضل خيار للتدريب الخاص بك. مستقبل مفتاح LATEX BAND أداة ممتازة لتدريب القوة مصنوع من اللاتكس تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,يتم الترحيب بطباعة الشعار وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة &نبسب
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل حزام مطاطي للياقة البدنية وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ حزام مطاطي للياقة البدنية المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
RLO
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
حلقة مقاومة فيرتيكس بحجم:12”(إل)x3”(دبليو) &18”(إل)x3”(دبليو)مستوى:ضوء,واسطة,ثقيل,X-ثقيلالمستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين حلقة المقاومةأداة رائعة لتدريبكالحلقة تناسب بشكل مريح حول الساقين العلوية أو السفلية,حتى تتمكن من تمرين عضلات الفخذين والساقين.إذا كنت تبحث عن اتفاق,بديل محمول وبأسعار معقولة,تدريب القوة مع حلقات المقاومة هو الخيار المتاح. LOOP مفتاح المستقبل أداة ممتازة لتدريب القوة مصنوع من اللاتكس تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,يتم الترحيب بطباعة الشعار وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل حزام مطاطي للياقة البدنية وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ حزام مطاطي للياقة البدنية المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
RRBL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
حزام مقاومة VERTEX بحجم:0.25 مم × 15 سم(دبليو)× 45 م0.30 ملم × 15 سم(دبليو)× 45 م0.35 مم × 15 م(دبليو)× 45 مالمستخدم المستهدف:الذات-تمرين عصابة المقاومةأداة رائعة لتحسين القوة واللياقةتباع في 50-لفات ساحة مع موزع,قطع لطول لمختلف التدريبات والمستخدمين.إنه مرتفع-قوة الفرقة المرنة تتكون من عالية-نسيج مرن الكثافة.يمكن لفه بإحكام حول الساق دون السقوط.الحلقة رائعة حقًا للتمدد,إعادة التأهيل,ومقاومة الضوء. مستقبل مفتاح المقاومة أداة ممتازة لتدريب القوة مصنوع من اللاتكس تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,يتم الترحيب بطباعة الشعار وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة

Fitness Rubber Band

VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. is a professional manufacturer & supplier of Fitness Rubber Band. Our products and services have being exported to all parts of the worldwide markets. The company pays a great deal of attention to the introduction and training of talented employees. Our R&D team is capable of carrying out your special product requirements.
We can offer our

Fitness Rubber Band

at highly discounted prices. These can be easily availed at industry leading prices with customized specifications of the customers. All staff warmly welcomes the vast number of businessmen of foreign companies to create brilliant!
  • Fitness Rubber Band - RRB
Fitness Rubber Band
Model - RRB
VERTEX RUBBER BAND

SIZE:2080mm(L)*30mm(W)*3mm(T)
SIZE:2080mm(L)*30mm(W)*4mm(T)
SIZE:2080mm(L)*30mm(W)*5mm(T)
Target user : Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training

HIGH QUALITY RUBBER BAND
Vertex high quality rubber band offer the best hand feeling , the best elasticity and there is no have any strange smell.
They are so small and light that you can take them along when you travel and store them in a drawer at home. For various exercises and yoga training ,it’s the best choice for your training.

RUBBER BAND Key Future
  • Offer the best hand feeling and odourless
  • The best elasticity
  • Made with RUBBER
  • Customized design, colors, logo printing and retail box are welcomed

 
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
RRB
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Fitness Rubber Band, you need to know about the highest quality of Fitness Rubber Band manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory
RPAN
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX LATEX BAND Size:104cm(L)x12.7mm(W)4.5mm(T)-YELLOW Size:104cm(L)x31.75mm(W)4.5mm(T)-GREEN Size:104cm(L)x63.5mm(W)4.5mm(T)-BLACK Level: LIGHT, MEDIUM, HEAVY Target user : Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training LATEX BAND HELP YOU BUILD STRONGER MUSCLE LATEX BAND is more economical option for you. Resistance bands do build muscle, can be equally effective at building both strength and muscle mass. Can work all the major pulling muscles of your back and arms. They are so small and light that you can take them along when you travel and store them in a drawer at home. It’s the best choice for your training. LATEX BAND Key Future Excellent tool for strength training Made with LATEX Customized design, colors, logo printing and retail box are welcomed  
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Fitness Rubber Band, you need to know about the highest quality of Fitness Rubber Band manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory
RLO
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX RESISTANCE LOOP SIZE:12”(L)x3”(W) & 18”(L)x3”(W) LEVEL: LIGHT, MEDIUM, HEAVY, X-HEAVY Target user : Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training RESISTANCE LOOP GREAT TOOL FOR YOUR TRAINING The loop fits comfortably around the upper or lower legs, so you can exercise the muscles of the hips and legs. If you are looking for a compact, portable and affordable alternative, strength training with resistance loops is available option. LOOP Key Future Excellent tool for strength training Made with LATEX Customized design, colors, logo printing and retail box are welcomed
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Fitness Rubber Band, you need to know about the highest quality of Fitness Rubber Band manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory
RRBL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX RESISTANCE BAND SIZE: 0.25mmx 15cm(W)x45m 0.30mmx 15cm(W)x45m 0.35mmx 15xm(W)x45m Target user : Self-training RESISTANCE BAND GREAT TOOL TO IMPROVE STRENGTH AND FITNESS Sold in 50-yard rolls with dispenser, cut to length for varying exercises and users. It is a high-strength elastic band composed of high-density elastic fabric. It can be tightly wrapped around the leg without falling off. The loop is really great for stretching, rehab, and light resistance work. RESISTANCE BAND Key Future Excellent tool for strength training Made with LATEX Customized design, colors, logo printing and retail box are welcomed