كرة اللياقة البدنية

VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. ونسعى جاهدين لالصانع والمورد والمصدر الأفضل أعلى جودة في كرة اللياقة البدنية وضمان سنفعل كل ما هو ممكن لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا في Taiwan. عند مقارنة منتجاتنا الى أي منافس، وسوف ترى فرقا كبيرا في نوعية. لدينا مجموعة واسعة من المكونات والمنتجات يعطي لك الفرصة لاختيار نقطة السعر لأي ميزانية. نحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا التحقيق من جميع أنحاء العالم، وخلق فرص عمل غير محدودة لبعضها البعض.
إذا كنت مهتما في أي من لدينا

كرة اللياقة البدنية

المنتجات أو ترغب إلى disscuss على النظام العميل، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. ونحن نتطلع إلى تشكيل علاقة عمل ناجحة مع عميل جديد في جميع أنحاء العالم في المستقبل القريب.
  • كرة اللياقة البدنية - RMDW
كرة اللياقة البدنية
نموذج - RMDW
فيرتيكس برو وول بول ماكس

قطر الدائرة:228 ملم(9”) &275 ملم(11”)
مجموعة الوزن:4-30 رطل/2-13 كجم
المستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين

كرة الحائط ماكس
واحد-قطعة مطاط متينة,لا خياطة&أمبير;لا يوجد إنفصال
تختلف عن كرة الحائط العادية,لا تحتوي VERTEX Pro Wall Ball Max على أي خياطة.هو - هي’ق بنيت بالكامل مع واحد-قطعة من المطاط الطبيعي تمتص عالياً-تأثير شدة.
يحافظ على الشكل الدائري الصلب ويوفر أيضًا لمسة مرنة للقبض دون تخويف.يوفر السطح المخفوق أقصى قبضة,يتجنب النعومة من العرق.هو - هي’ق هو الخيار الأمثل لتحسين القوة,قدرة التحمل,رشاقة وقوة.
يمكن أن تدرب كرة الحائط بشكل أكثر فاعلية على قوة العضلات الكلية,المرونة والتنسيق.استخدام كرة الحائط في التدريب,يمكن أن يعزز بشكل فعال وظائف القلب والرئة ويحرق السعرات الحرارية.إنها أفضل أداة لتطوير الطاقة.لكنها ليست مصممة للصفقات المستمرة.

ميزة PRO WALL BALL MAX الرئيسية
  • بنيت بواحد-قطعة مطاط طبيعي بدون خياطة,دائم للغاية
  • يحافظ على شكل دائري صلب,يعمل بشكل جيد-الرصيد
  • يعزز السطح المحكم التماسك ويمنع العرق من التعرق
  • أفضل جودة صنع في تايوان
  • تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,طباعة الشعار,ورحب أنماط الكرة وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
RMDW
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل كرة اللياقة البدنية وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ كرة اللياقة البدنية المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
RMSH
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
فيرتيكس برو وول بول ماكس قطر الدائرة:275 ملم(11”)مجموعة الوزن:4-30 رطل/2-13 كجمالمستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين كرة الحائط ماكسواحد-قطعة مطاط متينة,لا خياطة&لا يوجد إنفصالتختلف عن كرة الحائط العادية,لا تحتوي VERTEX Pro Wall Ball Max على أي خياطة.هو - هي’ق بنيت بالكامل مع واحد-قطعة من المطاط الطبيعي تمتص عالياً-تأثير شدة.يحافظ على الشكل الدائري الصلب ويوفر أيضًا لمسة مرنة للقبض دون تخويف.يوفر السطح المخفوق أقصى قبضة,يتجنب نقع العرق ويسهل الإمساك به.اختر الوزن المناسب لكرات الحائط,العثور على جدار لرمي ضده,ويمكنك تدريب عضلات جسمك بالكامل. ميزة PRO WALL BALL MAX الرئيسية بنيت بواحد-قطعة مطاط طبيعي بدون خياطة,دائم للغاية يحافظ على شكل دائري صلب,يعمل بشكل جيد-الرصيد يعزز السطح المحكم التماسك ويمنع العرق من التعرق أفضل جودة صنع في تايوان تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,طباعة الشعار,ورحب أنماط الكرة وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل كرة اللياقة البدنية وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ كرة اللياقة البدنية المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
RMSH
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
فيرتيكس برو وول بول ماكس قطر الدائرة:275 ملم(11”)مجموعة الوزن:4-30 رطل/2-13 كجمالمستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين كرة الحائط ماكسواحد-قطعة مطاط متينة,لا خياطة&لا يوجد إنفصالتختلف عن كرة الحائط العادية,لا تحتوي VERTEX Pro Wall Ball Max على أي خياطة.هو - هي’ق بنيت بالكامل مع واحد-قطعة من المطاط الطبيعي تمتص عالياً-تأثير شدة.يحافظ على الشكل الدائري الصلب ويوفر أيضًا لمسة مرنة للقبض دون تخويف.يوفر السطح الخافت أقصى قبضة للقبض والرمي,بجانب السطح المحكم يمكن أن يتجنب نقع العرق.هو - هي’هي الأداة المثالية لتحسين القوة,قدرة التحمل,رشاقة وقوة.يقوم تمرين Pro Wall Ball بتجنيد مجموعات عضلية متعددة,بما في ذلك عضلات الفخذ,الألوية,أوتار الركبة,الى الخلف,صدر,أكتاف,العضلة ذات الرأسين,العضلة ثلاثية الرؤوس والعضلات الأساسية.كما أنه يساعد على زيادة قوتك التفجيرية. ميزة PRO WALL BALL MAX الرئيسية بنيت بواحد-قطعة مطاط طبيعي بدون خياطة,دائم للغاية يحافظ على شكل دائري صلب,يعمل بشكل جيد-الرصيد يعزز السطح المحكم التماسك ويمنع العرق من التعرق أفضل جودة صنع في تايوان تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,طباعة الشعار,ورحب أنماط الكرة وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل كرة اللياقة البدنية وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ كرة اللياقة البدنية المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
RMDW
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
فيرتيكس برو وول بول ماكس قطر الدائرة:228 ملم(9”) &275 ملم(11”)مجموعة الوزن:4-30 رطل/2-13 كجمالمستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين كرة الحائط ماكسواحد-قطعة مطاط متينة,لا خياطة&أمبير;لا يوجد إنفصالتختلف عن كرة الحائط العادية,لا تحتوي VERTEX Pro Wall Ball Max على أي خياطة.هو - هي’ق بنيت بالكامل مع واحد-قطعة من المطاط الطبيعي تمتص عالياً-تأثير شدة.يحافظ على الشكل الدائري الصلب ويوفر أيضًا لمسة مرنة للقبض دون تخويف.يوفر السطح المخفوق أقصى قبضة,يتجنب النعومة من العرق.هو - هي’ق هو الخيار الأمثل لتحسين القوة,قدرة التحمل,رشاقة وقوة ومناسبة للعمل مع الجميع من الأطفال إلى كبار السن.يمكن أن تقوم كرة الحائط بالكثير من التدريبات,على سبيل المثال كرة الحائط القرفصاء,يتطلب هذا التدريب العضلات القوية في الجزء السفلي من الجسم لأداء القرفصاء بينما تنقبض العضلات في الجزء العلوي من الجسم لتنفيذ الدفع-اضغط على المرحلة وأنت ترمي كرة على الحائط.لكنها ليست مصممة للصفقات المستمرة. ميزة PRO WALL BALL MAX الرئيسية بنيت بواحد-قطعة مطاط طبيعي بدون خياطة,دائم للغاية يحافظ على شكل دائري صلب,يعمل بشكل جيد-الرصيد يعزز السطح المحكم التماسك ويمنع العرق من التعرق أفضل جودة صنع في تايوان تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,طباعة الشعار,ورحب أنماط الكرة وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة

Fitness Wall Ball

VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. is leading manufacturer, supplier of wide range of Fitness Wall Ball in Taiwan. We adhere to the spirit "Solidarity, Struggle, Innovation and Work devotion". See satisfy to customer as our object, see the market demands as the direction and continually improve quality and develop new products. Our aim is quality first, credit standing, win market. We insist in good quality, good credit, good service and competitive price and cooperated with customer. Welcome all of friends come to contact with us to set up business relationship.
We can offer our

Fitness Wall Ball

at highly discounted prices. These can be easily availed at industry leading prices with customized specifications of the customers. All staff warmly welcomes the vast number of businessmen of foreign companies to create brilliant!
  • Fitness Wall Ball - RMDW
Fitness Wall Ball
Model - RMDW
VERTEX PRO WALL BALL MAX

Diameter: 228mm (9”) & 275mm (11”)
Weight Range: 4-30LB / 2-13KG
Target user : Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training

PRO WALL BALL MAX
One-piece durable rubber, no stitching & no split
Different from normal wall ball, VERTEX Pro Wall Ball Max has no stitching. It’s completely built with one-piece natural rubber that absorbs high-intensity impact.
It maintains the solid round shape and also provides pliable touch for catching without the intimidation. The dimpled surface offers maximum grip, avoids the slickness from sweat. It’s the perfect choice for improving strength, endurance, agility and power.
The wall ball can more effective training of overall muscle power, flexibility and coordination. Using wall ball to train, can effectively enhance heart and lung function and burn calories. It is the best tool for power development. But it not designed for continual slamming.

PRO WALL BALL MAX Key Feature
  • Built with one-piece natural rubber without stitching, extremely durable
  • Maintains a solid round shape, performs well-balance
  • Textured surface enhance grip and prevents slickness from sweat
  • Best quality made in Taiwan
  • Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
RMDW
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Fitness Wall Ball, you need to know about the highest quality of Fitness Wall Ball manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
RMSH
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX PRO WALL BALL MAX Diameter: 275mm (11”) Weight Range: 4-30LB / 2-13KG Target user : Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training PRO WALL BALL MAX One-piece durable rubber, no stitching & no split Different from normal wall ball, VERTEX Pro Wall Ball Max has no stitching. It’s completely built with one-piece natural rubber that absorbs high-intensity impact. It maintains the solid round shape and also provides pliable touch for catching without the intimidation. The dimpled surface offers maximum grip, avoids the slickness from sweat and makes it easier to catch. Choose the right weight of wall ball, find a wall to throw against, and you can training your whole body muscle. PRO WALL BALL MAX Key Feature Built with one-piece natural rubber without stitching, extremely durable Maintains a solid round shape, performs well-balance Textured surface enhance grip and prevents slickness from sweat Best quality made in Taiwan Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Fitness Wall Ball, you need to know about the highest quality of Fitness Wall Ball manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
RMSH
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX PRO WALL BALL MAX Diameter: 275mm (11”) Weight Range: 4-30LB / 2-13KG Target user : Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training PRO WALL BALL MAX One-piece durable rubber, no stitching & no split Different from normal wall ball, VERTEX Pro Wall Ball Max has no stitching. It’s completely built with one-piece natural rubber that absorbs high-intensity impact. It maintains the solid round shape and also provides pliable touch for catching without the intimidation. The dimpled surface offers maximum grip for catching and throwing, besides the textured surface can avoids the slickness from sweat. It’s the perfect tool for improving strength, endurance, agility and power. The Pro Wall Ball exercise recruits multiple muscles groups, including your quadriceps, glutes, hamstrings, back, chest, shoulders, biceps, triceps and core muscles. It also helps to increase your explosive power. PRO WALL BALL MAX Key Feature Built with one-piece natural rubber without stitching, extremely durable Maintains a solid round shape, performs well-balance Textured surface enhance grip and prevents slickness from sweat Best quality made in Taiwan Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Fitness Wall Ball, you need to know about the highest quality of Fitness Wall Ball manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
RMDW
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX PRO WALL BALL MAX Diameter: 228mm (9”) & 275mm (11”) Weight Range: 4-30LB / 2-13KG Target user : Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training PRO WALL BALL MAX One-piece durable rubber, no stitching & no split Different from normal wall ball, VERTEX Pro Wall Ball Max has no stitching. It’s completely built with one-piece natural rubber that absorbs high-intensity impact. It maintains the solid round shape and also provides pliable touch for catching without the intimidation. The dimpled surface offers maximum grip, avoids the slickness from sweat. It’s the perfect choice for improving strength, endurance, agility and power and suitable to work with for everyone from kids to elders. Wall ball can do a lot of training, for example Wall Ball squat, this training requires the powerful muscles in your lower body to perform a squat while the muscles in your upper body contract to execute the push-press phase as you throw a ball against a wall. But it not designed for continual slamming. PRO WALL BALL MAX Key Feature Built with one-piece natural rubber without stitching, extremely durable Maintains a solid round shape, performs well-balance Textured surface enhance grip and prevents slickness from sweat Best quality made in Taiwan Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed