عصابات تمارين اللاتكس

VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. والمهنية الصانع والمورد ومصدر المتخصصة في تطوير وإنتاج عصابات تمارين اللاتكس. نحن موجودون في Taiwan، مع وصول وسائل النقل المريحة. ويمتلك كل من منتجاتنا سمعة جيدة في نفس الصناعة مع نوعية ممتازة وبأسعار معقولة.
وتتخصص الشركة في المنتج وقال الذي يتوفر كثيرا في أفضل قيمة والسعر. لا نستطيع ان نقدم مع أفضل

عصابات تمارين اللاتكس

ومدروس بعد انتهاء الخدمة.
  • عصابات تمارين اللاتكس - RPAN
عصابات تمارين اللاتكس
نموذج - RPAN
حزام VERTEX LATEX

مقاس:104 سم(إل)x12.7 ملم(دبليو)4.5 ملم(تي)-أصفر
مقاس:104 سم(إل)× 31.75 ملم(دبليو)4.5 ملم(تي)-لون أخضر
مقاس:104 سم(إل)x63.5 ملم(دبليو)4.5 ملم(تي)-أسود
مستوى:ضوء,واسطة,ثقيل
المستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين

حزام لاتكس
تساعدك على بناء عضلات أقوى
LATEX BAND هو خيار أكثر اقتصادا بالنسبة لك.تقوم عصابات المقاومة ببناء العضلات,يمكن أن تكون فعالة بنفس القدر في بناء القوة وكتلة العضلات.يمكن أن تعمل على جميع عضلات الشد الرئيسية في ظهرك وذراعيك.إنها صغيرة جدًا وخفيفة الوزن بحيث يمكنك اصطحابها معك عند السفر وتخزينها في درج في المنزل.هو - هي’أفضل خيار للتدريب الخاص بك.

مستقبل مفتاح LATEX BAND
  • أداة ممتازة لتدريب القوة
  • مصنوع من اللاتكس
  • تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,يتم الترحيب بطباعة الشعار وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة

&نبسب
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
RPAN
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل عصابات تمارين اللاتكس وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ عصابات تمارين اللاتكس المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
RRB
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
حزام مطاطي VERTEX بحجم:2080 مم(إل)*30 ملم(دبليو)*3 مم(تي)بحجم:2080 مم(إل)*30 ملم(دبليو)*4 مم(تي)بحجم:2080 مم(إل)*30 ملم(دبليو)*5 ملم(تي)المستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين شريط مطاطي عالي الجودةيوفر الشريط المطاطي عالي الجودة من Vertex أفضل شعور باليدين,أفضل مرونة وليس له رائحة غريبة.إنها صغيرة جدًا وخفيفة الوزن بحيث يمكنك اصطحابها معك عند السفر وتخزينها في درج في المنزل.للتمارين المختلفة وتدريب اليوجا,هو - هي’أفضل خيار للتدريب الخاص بك. مستقبل مفتاح الشريط المطاطي تقدم أفضل شعور باليد وعديم الرائحة أفضل مرونة مصنوع من المطاط تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,يتم الترحيب بطباعة الشعار وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل عصابات تمارين اللاتكس وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ عصابات تمارين اللاتكس المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
RLO
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
حلقة مقاومة فيرتيكس بحجم:12”(إل)x3”(دبليو) &18”(إل)x3”(دبليو)مستوى:ضوء,واسطة,ثقيل,X-ثقيلالمستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين حلقة المقاومةأداة رائعة لتدريبكالحلقة تناسب بشكل مريح حول الساقين العلوية أو السفلية,حتى تتمكن من تمرين عضلات الفخذين والساقين.إذا كنت تبحث عن اتفاق,بديل محمول وبأسعار معقولة,تدريب القوة مع حلقات المقاومة هو الخيار المتاح. LOOP مفتاح المستقبل أداة ممتازة لتدريب القوة مصنوع من اللاتكس تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,يتم الترحيب بطباعة الشعار وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل عصابات تمارين اللاتكس وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ عصابات تمارين اللاتكس المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
RRBL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
حزام مقاومة VERTEX بحجم:0.25 مم × 15 سم(دبليو)× 45 م0.30 ملم × 15 سم(دبليو)× 45 م0.35 مم × 15 م(دبليو)× 45 مالمستخدم المستهدف:الذات-تمرين عصابة المقاومةأداة رائعة لتحسين القوة واللياقةتباع في 50-لفات ساحة مع موزع,قطع لطول لمختلف التدريبات والمستخدمين.إنه مرتفع-قوة الفرقة المرنة تتكون من عالية-نسيج مرن الكثافة.يمكن لفه بإحكام حول الساق دون السقوط.الحلقة رائعة حقًا للتمدد,إعادة التأهيل,ومقاومة الضوء. مستقبل مفتاح المقاومة أداة ممتازة لتدريب القوة مصنوع من اللاتكس تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,يتم الترحيب بطباعة الشعار وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة

Latex Exercise Bands

With vast industrial experience, we have gained competency in Manufacture, Supply and Export premium quality Latex Exercise Bands, which are available from us in several designs, sizes and numbers. Taiwan These are highly demanded in domestic and international markets for their efficiency, durability, long service life and high quality. We are manufactured using superior quality materials that are tested for their efficiency.
Mesmerizing in designs, we have for our clients high grade

Latex Exercise Bands

products. They come in bright color combinations that make them an eye catching look.
  • Latex Exercise Bands - RPAN
Latex Exercise Bands
Model - RPAN
VERTEX LATEX BAND

Size:104cm(L)x12.7mm(W)4.5mm(T)-YELLOW
Size:104cm(L)x31.75mm(W)4.5mm(T)-GREEN
Size:104cm(L)x63.5mm(W)4.5mm(T)-BLACK
Level: LIGHT, MEDIUM, HEAVY
Target user : Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training

LATEX BAND
HELP YOU BUILD STRONGER MUSCLE
LATEX BAND is more economical option for you. Resistance bands do build muscle, can be equally effective at building both strength and muscle mass. Can work all the major pulling muscles of your back and arms. They are so small and light that you can take them along when you travel and store them in a drawer at home. It’s the best choice for your training.

LATEX BAND Key Future
  • Excellent tool for strength training
  • Made with LATEX
  • Customized design, colors, logo printing and retail box are welcomed

 
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
RPAN
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Latex Exercise Bands, you need to know about the highest quality of Latex Exercise Bands manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
RRB
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX RUBBER BAND SIZE:2080mm(L)*30mm(W)*3mm(T) SIZE:2080mm(L)*30mm(W)*4mm(T) SIZE:2080mm(L)*30mm(W)*5mm(T) Target user : Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training HIGH QUALITY RUBBER BAND Vertex high quality rubber band offer the best hand feeling , the best elasticity and there is no have any strange smell. They are so small and light that you can take them along when you travel and store them in a drawer at home. For various exercises and yoga training ,it’s the best choice for your training. RUBBER BAND Key Future Offer the best hand feeling and odourless The best elasticity Made with RUBBER Customized design, colors, logo printing and retail box are welcomed  
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Latex Exercise Bands, you need to know about the highest quality of Latex Exercise Bands manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
RLO
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX RESISTANCE LOOP SIZE:12”(L)x3”(W) & 18”(L)x3”(W) LEVEL: LIGHT, MEDIUM, HEAVY, X-HEAVY Target user : Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training RESISTANCE LOOP GREAT TOOL FOR YOUR TRAINING The loop fits comfortably around the upper or lower legs, so you can exercise the muscles of the hips and legs. If you are looking for a compact, portable and affordable alternative, strength training with resistance loops is available option. LOOP Key Future Excellent tool for strength training Made with LATEX Customized design, colors, logo printing and retail box are welcomed
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Latex Exercise Bands, you need to know about the highest quality of Latex Exercise Bands manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
RRBL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX RESISTANCE BAND SIZE: 0.25mmx 15cm(W)x45m 0.30mmx 15cm(W)x45m 0.35mmx 15xm(W)x45m Target user : Self-training RESISTANCE BAND GREAT TOOL TO IMPROVE STRENGTH AND FITNESS Sold in 50-yard rolls with dispenser, cut to length for varying exercises and users. It is a high-strength elastic band composed of high-density elastic fabric. It can be tightly wrapped around the leg without falling off. The loop is really great for stretching, rehab, and light resistance work. RESISTANCE BAND Key Future Excellent tool for strength training Made with LATEX Customized design, colors, logo printing and retail box are welcomed