ميني كيتلبيل

نحن من ذوي الخبرة Taiwan ميني كيتلبيل الصانع والمورد والمصدر والمصنع. نحن جعل الإنتاج والتنمية وفقا لSOP. لدينا عالية القوى العاملة المؤهلة والمتفانية التي تضمن لكم على التسليم في الوقت المحدد من المنتجات عالية الجودة. من فضلك قل لي التفاصيل الخاصة بك طلبات منتجاتنا، مثل الحجم، والسطح، واللون، وهلم جرا، وبالتالي يمكننا أن أقتبس وفقا لطلبك، ومن ثم تعطيك أفضل سعر.
نحن نقدم أكثر على مستوى عال

ميني كيتلبيل

والخدمة الكاملة القلب. نحن نقدم لكم مع المنتجات يمكن الاعتماد عليها، القدرة على تصنيع موثوقة والأغنياء والأقوياء معرفة. نحن تكتيكية شهدت المهندسين وأؤكد دائما لكم منتجات ذات جودة عالية مع سرعة التسليم.
  • ميني كيتلبيل - RMBK
ميني كيتلبيل
نموذج - RMBK
Kettlebell VERTEX صغيرة من المطاط بمقبض PP

سلسلة:ميني
قطر الدائرة:6”
مجموعة الوزن:3-15 رطل/1.5-6 كجم
مادة المقبض:مقبض PP
المستخدم المستهدف:مبتدئ/مستخدم أنثى/الذات-تمرين/اليوجا&بيلاتيس

مستخدم-بديل ودود يلقي-kettlebell الحديد
VERTEX Mini Rubber Kettlebell هو أداة ممتازة لتقوية النواة مثل Kettlebell التقليدية وحتى أفضل.Kettlebell المطاط مع كل طيات-الجرس الموزون بالمطاط أكثر هدوءًا ولطفًا على الأرضية الداخلية.هو - هي’بديل سهل الاستخدام للممثلين التقليديين-kettlebell الحديد في النفس-التدريب في المنزل&أمبير;فصول تمارين جماعية بأقل ترهيب.

حجم صغير&أمبير;ماكس جريب
الحجم المصغر مثالي لأي عمر,الجنس وأي شخص من المبتدئين إلى المتقدمين.حجم الكرة الأصغر أسهل في الإمساك بها,تأرجح ومثالي للتخزين والنقل.

ميني Kettlebell مفتاح المستقبل
  • الحجم الأصغر أسهل في الإمساك به,تأرجح وتخزين
  • مثالي لأي عمر,الجنس أو مستوى التدريب
  • سطح مطاطي مرن يوفر للمستخدم-بديل ودود للطاقم التقليدي-kettlebell الحديد
  • مثالي للذات-التدريب في المنزل والفصول الجماعية دون ترهيب
  • غطاء الكرة المطاطية أكثر هدوءًا,أكثر أمانًا ولطفًا على الأرض
  • واسع&أمبير;كرة مسطحة أسفل حماية الأرضيات,يحفظ من التدحرج من أجل السلامة والاستقرار
  • زلة فريدة-نمط الكرة المقاومة للتعامل مع الكرة بشكل آمن ومستقر
  • موحد حجم الكرة في أوزان مختلفة من KG&أمبير;الجنيه لتطوير تقنية متسقة
  • خالية من الفثالات واللاتكس
  • مصنوع من ايكو-المطاط الصناعي الصديق
  • أفضل جودة صنع في تايوان
  • تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,طباعة الشعار,ورحب أنماط الكرة وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
RMBK
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل ميني كيتلبيل ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع ميني كيتلبيل من مصنع في Taiwan
RMBK
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Kettlebell المطاط VERTEX مع مقبض جرس بقرة PP سلسلة:اساسيقطر الدائرة:8”مجموعة الوزن:6-35 رطل/3-13 كجممادة المقبض:PP مقبض جرس بقرةالمستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين مستخدم-بديل ودود يلقي-kettlebell الحديدVERTEX Rubber Kettlebell هو أداة ممتازة لتقوية القلب,مثل Kettlebell التقليدية وحتى أفضل.Kettlebell المطاط مع كل طيات-الجرس الموزون بالمطاط أكثر هدوءًا ولطفًا على الأرضية الداخلية.هو - هي’بديل سهل الاستخدام للممثلين التقليديين-kettlebell الحديد في النفس-التدريب في المنزل&فصول تمارين جماعية بأقل ترهيب. مقبض جرس البقر:تصميم ملف خاص على المقبض لقبضة أفضل.أيضا مقبض PP سهل الحمل والتخزين. Kettlebell المطاط مع PP بقرة جرس مقبض مفتاح المستقبل كرة غلاية مطاطية:أهدأ&أمبير;ألطف على الأرض بري&أمبير;كرة مسطحة القاع:يحفظ من التدحرج لتحقيق الاستقرار ينزلق-نمط مقاوم:منع النعومة موحد حجم الكرة في أوزان مختلفة:لتطوير تقنية متسقة تصميم ملف خاص على المقبض لقبضة أفضل خالية من الفثالات مصنوع من بيئة-المطاط الصناعي الصديق أفضل جودة من تايوان تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,طباعة الشعار,ورحب أنماط الكرة وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل ميني كيتلبيل ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع ميني كيتلبيل من مصنع في Taiwan
RMBK
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Kettlebell المطاط VERTEX مع مقبض PP سلسلة:اساسيقطر الدائرة:8”مجموعة الوزن:6-35 رطل/3-13 كجممادة المقبض:مقبض PPالمستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين مستخدم-بديل ودود يلقي-kettlebell الحديدVERTEX Rubber Kettlebell هي أداة ممتازة لتقوية النواة مثل Kettlebell التقليدية وحتى أفضل.Kettlebell المطاط مع كل طيات-الجرس الموزون بالمطاط أكثر هدوءًا ولطفًا على الأرضية الداخلية.هو - هي’بديل سهل الاستخدام للممثلين التقليديين-kettlebell الحديد في النفس-التدريب في المنزل&فصول تمارين جماعية بأقل ترهيب.الواسع&أمبير;يمنع قاع الكرة المسطحة الكرة من التدحرج ويضيف أمانًا واستقرارًا.Kettlebell المطاط VERTEX مصنوع من زلة فريدة من نوعها-النمط المقاوم على سطح الكرة يحسن الإمساك بها والتعامل معها. مقبض PP:الخيار الأكثر اقتصادا من المقبض المعدني للأسواق المستهدفة المختلفة.مقبض PP سهل الحمل والتخزين. Kettlebell المطاط مع PP مفتاح مقبض المستقبل كرة غلاية مطاطية:أهدأ&أمبير;ألطف على الأرض بري&أمبير;كرة مسطحة القاع:يحفظ من التدحرج لتحقيق الاستقرار ينزلق-نمط مقاوم:منع النعومة موحد حجم الكرة في أوزان مختلفة:لتطوير تقنية متسقة. مقبض PP:الخيار الأكثر اقتصادا من المقبض المعدني خالية من الفثالات مصنوع من بيئة-المطاط الصناعي الصديق أفضل جودة من تايوان تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,طباعة الشعار,ورحب أنماط الكرة وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل ميني كيتلبيل ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع ميني كيتلبيل من مصنع في Taiwan
RMBK
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Kettlebell مطاط بمقبض معدني سلسلة:اساسيقطر الدائرة:8”مجموعة الوزن:6-35 رطل/3-13 كجممادة المقبض:مقبض معدنيالمستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين مستخدم-بديل ودود يلقي-kettlebell الحديدVERTEX Rubber Kettlebell هي أداة ممتازة لتقوية النواة مثل Kettlebell التقليدية وحتى أفضل.Kettlebell المطاط مع كل طيات-الجرس الموزون بالمطاط أكثر هدوءًا ولطفًا على الأرضية الداخلية.هو - هي’بديل سهل الاستخدام للممثلين التقليديين-kettlebell الحديد في النفس-التدريب في المنزل&فصول تمارين جماعية بأقل ترهيب.يحصل المقبض المعدني الرائع على نفس لمسة اليد التي يحصل عليها المستخدم مع المصبوب التقليدي-kettlebell الحديد دون ترهيب. مقبض معدني:يحصل المقبض المعدني الرائع على نفس لمسة اليد التي يحصل عليها المستخدم مع المصبوب التقليدي-أجراس الحديد,لذلك هم لا’لا يحتاجون إلى تكييف طريقة تدريبهم مع نسيج جديد. Kettlebell مع مقبض معدني مفتاح المستقبل كرة غلاية مطاطية:أهدأ&أمبير;ألطف على الأرض بري&أمبير;كرة مسطحة القاع:يحفظ من التدحرج لتحقيق الاستقرار ينزلق-نمط مقاوم:منع النعومة موحد حجم الكرة في أوزان مختلفة:لتطوير تقنية متسقة خيار أكثر روعة للمقبض المعدني خالية من الفثالات مصنوع من بيئة-المطاط الصناعي الصديق أفضل جودة من تايوان تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,طباعة الشعار,ورحب أنماط الكرة وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة

Mini Kettlebell

We are one of the renowned names involved in manufacturing and exporting a comprehensive range of Mini Kettlebell. We own a group of experienced and talented designers who have made our products that are well accepted by our customers. Committed to achieve 100% customer satisfaction, we take extreme care to ensure consistent Before and After sales service at most reasonable price.
Our

Mini Kettlebell

available in various specifications, are known for fine finishing, corrosion resistance and durability. These cost-effective products are in line with the defined industry standards.
  • Mini Kettlebell - RMBK
Mini Kettlebell
Model - RMBK
VERTEX Mini Rubber Kettlebell With PP Handle

Series: Mini
Diameter: 6”
Weight Range: 3-15LB / 1.5-6KG
The material of Handle : PP Handle
Target user : Novice/Female user/Self-training/Yoga & Pilates

User-Friendly alternative to cast-iron kettlebell
VERTEX Mini Rubber Kettlebell is an excellent tool for strengthening the core like a traditional Kettlebell and even better. Rubber Kettlebell with the pliable All-Rubber weighted bell is quieter and kinder to Indoor Floor. It’s User Friendly Alternative to traditional cast-iron kettlebell in Self-Training at home & Group Exercise classes with less intimidating.

Mini Size & Max Grip
The miniature size is ideal for any age, gender and anyone from beginner to advanced. The smaller ball size is easier to grip, swing and perfect for storage and transport.

Mini Kettlebell Key Future
  • Smaller size is easier to grip, swing and store
  • Ideal for any age, gender or training level
  • Pliable Rubber Surface offers a User-Friendly alternative to traditional cast-iron kettlebell
  • Ideal for self-training at home and Group classes without the intimidation 
  • Rubber ball cover is quieter, safer and kinder to floor
  • Wide & Flat ball bottom protect flooring, keeps from rolling for safety and stability
  • Unique Slip-Resistant ball pattern for safe and stable ball handling
  • Uniformly ball size in different weights of KG & Pound for consistent technique development
  • Free of Phthalates and Latex
  • Made with Eco-Friendly synthetic rubber
  • Best Quality Made in Taiwan
  • Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
RMBK
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Mini Kettlebell, you need to know about the highest quality of Mini Kettlebell manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
RMBK
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX Rubber Kettlebell With PP Cow Bell Handle Series: Standard Diameter: 8” Weight Range: 6-35LB / 3-13KG The material of Handle : PP Cow Bell Handle Target user : Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training User-Friendly alternative to cast-iron kettlebell VERTEX Rubber Kettlebell is an excellent tool for strengthening the core, like a traditional Kettlebell and even better. Rubber Kettlebell with the pliable All-Rubber weighted bell is quieter and kinder to Indoor Floor. It’s User Friendly Alternative to traditional cast-iron kettlebell in Self-Training at home & Group Exercise classes with less intimidating. Cow Bell Handle: Special coil design on the handle for better grip. Also PP handle is easily portable and stored. Rubber Kettlebell With PP Cow Bell Handle Key Future Rubberized Kettle Ball: Quieter & kinder to floor Wild & Flat ball bottom: Keeps from rolling for stability Slip-Resistant pattern: Prevent slickness Uniform Ball size in different weights: for consistent technique development Special coil design on the handle for better grip Free of Phthalates Made with eco-Friendly synthetic rubber Best Quality from Taiwan Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Mini Kettlebell, you need to know about the highest quality of Mini Kettlebell manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
RMBK
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX Rubber Kettlebell With PP Handle Series: Standard Diameter: 8” Weight Range: 6-35LB / 3-13KG The material of Handle : PP Handle Target user : Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training User-Friendly alternative to cast-iron kettlebell VERTEX Rubber Kettlebell is an excellent tool for strengthening the core like a traditional Kettlebell and even better.Rubber Kettlebell with the pliable All-Rubber weighted bell is quieter and kinder to Indoor Floor. It’s User Friendly Alternative to traditional cast-iron kettlebell in Self-Training at home & Group Exercise classes with less intimidating. The Wide & Flat ball bottom keeps the ball from rolling and adds a safety and stability. VERTEX Rubber Kettlebell is made with the unique Slip-Resistant pattern on the ball surface improves gripping and handling. PP handle: The more economical option than the metal handle for different target markets. PP handle is easily portable and stored. Rubber Kettlebell With PP Handle Key Future Rubberized Kettle Ball: Quieter & kinder to floor Wild & Flat ball bottom: Keeps from rolling for stability Slip-Resistant pattern: Prevent slickness Uniform Ball size in different weights: for consistent technique development. PP handle: The more economical option than the metal handle Free of Phthalates Made with eco-Friendly synthetic rubber Best Quality from Taiwan Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Mini Kettlebell, you need to know about the highest quality of Mini Kettlebell manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
RMBK
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX Rubber Kettlebell With Metal Handle Series: Standard Diameter: 8” Weight Range: 6-35LB / 3-13KG The material of Handle : Metal Handle Target user : Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training User-Friendly alternative to cast-iron kettlebell VERTEX Rubber Kettlebell is an excellent tool for strengthening the core like a traditional Kettlebell and even better.Rubber Kettlebell with the pliable All-Rubber weighted bell is quieter and kinder to Indoor Floor. It’s User Friendly Alternative to traditional cast-iron kettlebell in Self-Training at home & Group Exercise classes with less intimidating. The exquisite metal handle gets the same hand touch as the user would get with traditional cast-iron kettlebell without the intimidation. Metal Handle:The exquisite metal handle gets the same hand touch as the user would get with traditional cast-iron kettlebells, so they don’t need to adapt their training way to a new texture. Kettlebell With Metal Handle Key Future Rubberized Kettle Ball: Quieter & kinder to floor Wild & Flat ball bottom: Keeps from rolling for stability Slip-Resistant pattern: Prevent slickness Uniform Ball size in different weights: for consistent technique development More exquisite choice for metal handle Free of Phthalates Made with eco-Friendly synthetic rubber Best Quality from Taiwan Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed