وزن الكرة

VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. هي الشركة المصنعة للأزياء، فضلا عن مصدر الجملة، مع مصنع الخاصة بنا الموجودة في Taiwan وزن الكرة. التي تعزز منتجاتنا إلى أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية وأوروبا وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط، وجنوب شرق آسيا. حتى الآن، لدينا أكبر مجموع بضائع أكثر من 100 الأساليب، وإذا كان لديك أي شرط الرجاء الاتصال بنا على. نتطلع إلى بناء علاقة تجارية مع لكم.
لنا

وزن الكرة

تعزيز سحرها إلى حد كبير. شراؤها من الباعة المعتمدين تم تصنيع هذه المنتجات وفقا لمعايير الجودة انتشارا على المستوى العالمي.
  • وزن الكرة - RWB
وزن الكرة
نموذج - RWB
كرة فيرتيكس ميني للوزن

قطر الدائرة:8.8 سم/3.5”
مجموعة الوزن:1 رطل/2 رطل/3 رطل
المستخدم المستهدف:الذات-تمرين/اليوجا&بيلاتيس

وزن الكرة
مثالي لزيادة كثافة أي تمرين على الحصيرة وإعادة التأهيل
كرة VERTEX Petite Weight أصغر في القطر 3.5”,لسهولة الإمساك به.السطح المحكم,مصنوع من المطاط الطبيعي,يمنع النعومة من العرق ويعزز القبضة.الحجم الصغير مريح في راحة اليد,مثالي لممارسة اليوجا المكثفة/بيلاتيس/تمرين التنغيم/إعادة التأهيل وتمرين الذراع للفصل.
يمكنك تحريك ذراعك بحرية لأداء وضعيات متعددة.امسك واحدة في كل يد لمزيد من المقاومة أثناء تمارين الجزء العلوي والسفلي من الجسم.

سمة مفتاح كرة الوزن
  • حجم أصغر للمستخدم من الإناث,المبتدئين وإعادة التأهيل
  • مثالي للذات-التدريب في المنزل والفصول الجماعية دون ترهيب
  • سطح محكم يمنع النعومة من العرق
  • موحد مقاس الكرة بأوزان مختلفة بالكيلو جرام&أمبير;الجنيه لتطوير تقنية متسقة.
  • مصنوع من المطاط الطبيعي ومليء بالبيئة-رمل حديد صديق
  • أفضل جودة صنع في تايوان
  • تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,طباعة الشعار,ورحب أنماط الكرة وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
RWB
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل وزن الكرة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ وزن الكرة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
RYB
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
كتلة اليوغا VERTEX EVA بحجم:3”*6”*9”المستخدم المستهدف:الذات-تمرين/اليوجا&بيلاتيس إيفا يوجا بلوككتل رغوة اليوغا عالية الكثافة لتحسين القوة,المرونة والتوازن,خفيفة الوزن وغير-سطح منزلق لممارسة اليوجا,بيلاتيس والتأمل.توفير الاستقرار اللازم للحفاظ على توازن أفضل,وتحسين المحاذاة.تأتي الكتل مع حواف مشطوفة لراحة,قبضة ثابتة. ميزة إيفا يوجا بلوك الرئيسية أدوات ممتازة لإعادة التأهيل تستخدم لمجموعة متنوعة من العلاج الطبيعي وتطبيقات التدريب الرياضي انها تساعد في إعادة-تثقيف مرونة العضلات والقوة الديناميكية تحسين التوازن والتنسيق كتلة اليوغا ناعمة وسلسة ولكنها صلبة بدرجة كافية للدعم أفضل جودة من تايوان تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,يتم الترحيب بطباعة الشعار وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل وزن الكرة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ وزن الكرة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
RWM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
بساط للتمارين الرياضية من VERTEX بحجم:24”*72”-صغير/36”*72”-واسطة/48”*72”-كبيرالمستخدم المستهدف:الذات-تمرين/اليوجا&بيلاتيس بساط التمرين المندفعحصيرة تجريب قابلة للطي للتمارين الرياضية,رياضة بدنية,برنامج لياقة عالي الكثافة,هبوط الحصير مع ارتفاع-رغوة الكثافة.تجعل حصيرة التمرين سهلة ومريحة لإنشاء أرضية تمرين آمنة. ميزة أساسية في حصيرة التمرين بالتدفق أدوات ممتازة لأي تمرين أفضل جودة من تايوان تصميم حسب الطلب,يتم الترحيب بطباعة الشعار وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل وزن الكرة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ وزن الكرة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
RFR
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
أسطوانة إسفنجية VERTEX EVA بحجم:6”× 36” /6”× 24” /6”× 18” /6”x12”المستخدم المستهدف:الذات-تمرين/اليوجا&بيلاتيس إيفا رغوة الأسطوانةزيادة الاستقرار,إمدادات الدم,تساعد على الانتعاشقم بأداء تمارين مختلفة من خلال الجلوس والاستلقاء عليهاأدوات ممتازة لإعادة التأهيل EVA Foam Roller Key Feature. إيفا رغوة الرول ميزة الرئيسية أدوات ممتازة لإعادة التأهيل تستخدم لمجموعة متنوعة من العلاج الطبيعي وتطبيقات التدريب الرياضي انها تساعد في إعادة-تثقيف مرونة العضلات والقوة الديناميكية تحسين التوازن والتنسيق الحجم متوفر:6”× 36” /6”× 24” /6”× 18” /6”x12” شكل:جولة كاملة أو نصف دائرية رقم الصنف#RFR-36/RFR-36 م/RFR-24/RFR-18/RFR-12 نسختان للاختيارات,بلون واحد أو ألوان مزدوجة لون مختلف متاح:أزرق/لون أخضر/رمادي/نفسجي/أسود.... أفضل جودة من تايوان تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,يتم الترحيب بطباعة الشعار وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة

Weight Ball

As a manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Weight Ball, we would like to take this chance to introduce ourselves, hoping that our products would possibly meet your interests and begin business cooperation with you in the near future. For meeting ever-changing market demands, we insist on innovation and rapidly follow the latest trend, and absorbed in providing high quality products and service to our clients. Trusting our experiences, we assure you a pleasant business experience with us, your faithful business partner.
We specialize in fabricating a wide range of

Weight Ball

. Ours products are finished to perfection by our expert team of designers and are subject to customization as per the demands of our clients.
  • Weight Ball - RWB
Weight Ball
Model - RWB
VERTEX MINI WEIGHT BALL

Diameter: 8.8cm / 3.5”
Weight Range: 1LB / 2LB / 3LB
Target user : Self-training /Yoga & Pilates

WEIGHT BALL
Ideal for increasing the intensity of any mat workout and rehab
VERTEX Petite Weight Ball is smaller in diameter 3.5”, for easier grip. The textured surface, made with natural rubber, prevents slickness from sweat and enhances grip. The petite size is comfortable in palm, ideal for intense Yoga/ Pilates/ Toning exercise / Rehab and arm exercise to class.
You can move your arm freely to perform multiple poses. Hold one in each hand for additional resistance during upper and lower body exercises.

WEIGHT BALL Key Feature
  • Smaller size for female user, beginner and rehab
  • Ideal for self-training at home and Group classes without the intimidation
  • Textured surface prevents slickness from sweat
  • Uniform ball size in different weights of KG & Pound for consistent technique development.
  • Made with Natural Rubber and filled with Eco-Friendly Iron sand
  • Best Quality Made in Taiwan
  • Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed
 
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
RWB
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
Shop the guide of Weight Ball, you need to know about the highest quality of Weight Ball manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
RYB
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX EVA Yoga Block SIZE: 3”*6”*9” Target user : Self-training/Yoga & Pilates EVA YOGA BLOCK High density Yoga Foam Blocks to improve strength, flexibility and balance, light weight and Non-Slip surface for Yoga, Pilates and Meditation. Provide the stability needed to keep a better balance, and improve alignment. The blocks come with beveled edges for a comfortable, steady grip. EVA YOGA BLOCK Key Feature Excellent tools for rehabilitation Used for a variety of physical therapy and sports training applications It help re-educate muscular flexibility and dynamic strength Improve balance and coordination   Yoga block is soft and smooth but rigid enough for support Best Quality from Taiwan Customized design, colors, logo printing and retail box are welcomed  
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
Shop the guide of Weight Ball, you need to know about the highest quality of Weight Ball manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
RWM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX Floding Workout Mat SIZE: 24”*72”-Small / 36”*72”-Medium / 48”*72”-Large Target user : Self-training/Yoga & Pilates FLODING WORKOUT MAT Folding workout mat for Exercise, Gymnastics, Crossfit, Tumbling mats with high-density foam. Floding workout mat makes easy and convenient to create a safe exercise floor. FLODING WORKOUT MAT Key Feature Excellent tools for any workout Best Quality from Taiwan Customized design, logo printing and retail box are welcomed
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
Shop the guide of Weight Ball, you need to know about the highest quality of Weight Ball manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
RFR
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX EVA Foam Roller SIZE: 6”x36” / 6”x24” / 6”x18” / 6”x12” Target user : Self-training/Yoga & Pilates EVA Foam Roller Increase stability ,blood supply, help recovery  Perform various exercises by sitting and laying on it Excellent tools for rehabilitation EVA Foam Roller Key Feature Excellent tools for rehabilitation Used for a variety of physical therapy and sports training applications It help re-educate muscular flexibility and dynamic strength Improve balance and coordination   Available size:6"x36" / 6"x24" / 6"x18" / 6"x12" Shape: full round or half round Item no#RFR-36 /RFR-36M / RFR-24 / RFR-18 / RFR-12 Two versions for choices ,with single color or dual colors Different color available: blue/green/gray/purple/ black.... Best Quality from Taiwan Customized design, colors, logo printing and retail box are welcomed