وزن الكرة البطولات الاربع

نحن تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير وزن الكرة البطولات الاربع والتي يتم تصنيعها مع أفضل نوعية المواد وتقدم وفقا للمواصفات العميل في Taiwan. يتم تخصيص منتجاتنا وفقا لمتطلبات العميل المحددة في مختلف السماكات والأطوال والأحجام. مجهزة بمرافق الراقية وفريق من ذوي المؤهلات العالية والخبرة المهنية VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. يزدهر لتقديم أفضل جودة بتكلفة أكثر بأسعار معقولة.
الاستفادة من مرافق التصنيع لدينا، فإننا نقدم مجموعة والنوعي لل

وزن الكرة البطولات الاربع

التي تتوفر بأسعار فعالة من حيث التكلفة. نحن نقدم التخصيص على لدينا مجموعة وفقا للمواصفات من عملائنا.
  • وزن الكرة البطولات الاربع - RHPS
وزن الكرة البطولات الاربع
نموذج - RHPS
كرة VERTEX SLAM

قطر الدائرة:7” (178 ملم) /9” (228 ملم) /10” (254 ملم)
مجموعة الوزن:4-30 رطل/2-13 كجم
المستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين

كرة سلام
لا خياطة,بناء مع واحد-قطعة مطاط,سهل الإمساك&متانة قصوى
توفر كرة Vertex Elite Slam متانة عالية وقبضة محكمة,تستخدم مثل كرة الطب العادية أو تستخدم في عرضية-برامج تدريبية.لا ترتد للارتفاع-تأثير الرمي أو الضرب على الأرض والجدار.مع سطح مخرش لقبضة مثالية.
كرة البطولات الاربع سهلة الاستخدام للغاية,ويمكن أن يحسن كتلة عضلاتك.يمكنه تدريب كتفيك,ثلاثية الرؤوس,العجول,الظهر وبطنك.إنه ممتلئ-هيئة,متعدد-تمرين جزئي يؤدى.سيؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة معدل ضربات قلبك وتقديم إجمالي-حرق الجسم.تتضمن الحركة القرفصاء,الجزء العلوي من الجسم وكتفيك جاهزين للعمل.

ميزة مفتاح الكرة SLAM
  • لا خياطة,واحد-شكل القطعة,بالمطاط تماما
  • لا ترتد للارتفاع-تأثير رمي أو ضرب على الأرض
  • يوفر السطح المحكم قبضة قصوى&أمبير;يمنع النقع من العرق
  • مصنوع من مواد طبيعية,مليئة بالبيئة-ودية رمل الحديد
  • أفضل جودة صنع في تايوان
  • تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,طباعة الشعار,ورحب أنماط الكرة وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
RHPS
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل وزن الكرة البطولات الاربع وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ وزن الكرة البطولات الاربع المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
RHPS
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
كرة VERTEX SLAM قطر الدائرة:7” (178 ملم) /9” (228 ملم) /10” (254 ملم)مجموعة الوزن:4-30 رطل/2-13 كجمالمستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين كرة سلاملا خياطة,بناء مع واحد-قطعة مطاط,سهل الإمساك&متانة قصوىيوفر Vertex Elite Slam Ball متانة عالية وقبضة محكمة,تستخدم مثل كرة الطب العادية أو تستخدم في عرضية-برامج تدريبية.لا ترتد للارتفاع-تأثير الرمي أو الضرب على الأرض والجدار.مع سطح مخرش لقبضة مثالية.كرة البطولات الاربع هي أداة تمرين مفيدة للغاية ومتعددة الاستخدامات.ستستهدف هذه الحركات الصعبة جسمك من رأسك حتى أخمص قدميك,وتجبر معدل ضربات قلبك على الارتفاع.يتيح لك توفير المقاومة والوزن الإضافي أثناء أداء الحركات الديناميكية.يمكن أن تتناسب كرات البطولات الاربع بشكل مثالي مع خطة لياقتك,هو - هي’مناسب جدًا للجميع,تتراوح من 2 كجم إلى 13 كجم,دعم مجموعة من نقاط القوة العضلية. ميزة مفتاح الكرة SLAM لا خياطة,واحد-شكل القطعة,بالمطاط تماما لا ترتد للارتفاع-تأثير رمي أو ضرب على الأرض يوفر السطح المحكم قبضة قصوى&أمبير;يمنع النقع من العرق مصنوع من مواد طبيعية,مليئة بالبيئة-ودية رمل الحديد أفضل جودة صنع في تايوان تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,طباعة الشعار,ورحب أنماط الكرة وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل وزن الكرة البطولات الاربع وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ وزن الكرة البطولات الاربع المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
RHPS
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
كرة VERTEX SLAM قطر الدائرة:7” (178 ملم) /9” (228 ملم) /10” (254 ملم)مجموعة الوزن:4-30 رطل/2-13 كجمالمستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين كرة سلاملا خياطة,بناء مع واحد-قطعة مطاط,سهل الإمساك&متانة قصوىتوفر كرة Vertex Elite Slam متانة عالية وقبضة محكمة,تستخدم مثل كرة الطب العادية أو تستخدم في عرضية-برامج تدريبية.لا ترتد للارتفاع-تأثير الرمي أو الضرب على الأرض والجدار.مع سطح مخرش لقبضة مثالية.الكرة البطولات الاربع مصممة خصيصا للارتفاع-رمي الاصطدام والسحق على الأرض وهو أمر لا بد منه للنمل عبر-نظام التدريب.تساعدك ضربة الكرة على اكتساب القوة المتفجرة والعضلات من كتفيك وصولاً إلى ساقيك.يمكن أن تساعدك تمارين رفع الأثقال على شد عضلاتك,تحسين مظهرك,ومحاربة السن-فقدان العضلات ذات الصلة.سيوفر لك الكثير من الفوائد الصحية واللياقة البدنية,بما في ذلك تحسين صحة القلب,انخفاض الدهون في الجسم,تعزيز الوضوح العقلي,قدرة هوائية أعلى. ميزة مفتاح الكرة SLAM لا خياطة,واحد-شكل القطعة,بالمطاط تماما لا ترتد للارتفاع-تأثير رمي أو ضرب على الأرض يوفر السطح المحكم قبضة قصوى&أمبير;يمنع النقع من العرق مصنوع من مواد طبيعية,مليئة بالبيئة-ودية رمل الحديد أفضل جودة صنع في تايوان تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,طباعة الشعار,ورحب أنماط الكرة وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل وزن الكرة البطولات الاربع وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ وزن الكرة البطولات الاربع المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
RHPS
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
كرة VERTEX SLAM قطر الدائرة:7” (178 ملم) /9” (228 ملم) /10” (254 ملم)مجموعة الوزن:4-30 رطل/2-13 كجمالمستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين كرة سلاملا خياطة,بناء مع واحد-قطعة مطاط,سهل الإمساك&متانة قصوىتوفر كرة Vertex Elite Slam متانة عالية وقبضة محكمة,تستخدم مثل كرة الطب العادية أو تستخدم في عرضية-برامج تدريبية.لا ترتد للارتفاع-تأثير الرمي أو الضرب على الأرض والجدار.مع سطح مخرش لقبضة مثالية.هذه كرة مثالية للتمارين,رمي فوق الرأس,التقلبات الروسية&أمبير;القرفصاء.أداة رائعة للتدريبات CrossFit.متين,رمل-لا تملأ-أنشطة القفز بالكرة المرتدة مثالية لممارسة الجسم بالكامل,قوة أساسية&أمبير;حركة القوة المتفجرة.شركة VERTEX واثقة من سعادتنا-منتجات ذات جودة عالية. ميزة مفتاح الكرة SLAM لا خياطة,واحد-شكل القطعة,بالمطاط تماما لا ترتد للارتفاع-تأثير رمي أو ضرب على الأرض يوفر السطح المحكم قبضة قصوى&أمبير;يمنع النقع من العرق مصنوع من مواد طبيعية,مليئة بالبيئة-ودية رمل الحديد أفضل جودة صنع في تايوان تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,طباعة الشعار,ورحب أنماط الكرة وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة

Weighted Slam Ball

VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. is specialized mainly in designing, manufacturing and supplying the Weighted Slam Ball in Taiwan. The quality of products enjoys a high reputation. We are also the original manufacturer for many well-known companies. Our target: soonest supply the most competitive products; satisfy buyer's requirement with our professional technology, loyal service, perfect control of quality and the most flexible producing system.
We're constantly looking for new ways to improve the way we work and pass the savings on to you. That's why we've been working closely with suppliers to ensure we have

Weighted Slam Ball

to offer than ever before and at the best prices.
  • Weighted Slam Ball - RHPS
Weighted Slam Ball
Model - RHPS
VERTEX SLAM BALL

Diameter: 7” (178mm) / 9” (228mm) / 10” (254mm)
Weight Range: 4-30LB / 2-13KG
Target user : Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training

SLAM BALL      
No Stitching, build with One-Piece Rubber, easy Gripping & extreme Durability
Vertex Elite Slam Ball Offers high durability and tight grip, use like a regular medicine ball or use in cross-training programs. No bounce for high-impact throwing or slamming to the ground and the wall. With knurled surface for perfect grip.
Slam ball are very easy to use, and can improve your muscle mass. It can training your shoulders, triceps, calves, back and your abdominals. It is a full-body, multi-part exercise performed. That will ramp up your heart rate and deliver a total-body burn. The movement incorporates a squat, upper body and your shoulders ready to work.

SLAM BALL KEY FEATURE
  • No Stitching, one-piece shape, completely rubberized
  • No bounce for high-impact throwing or slamming to the ground
  • Textured surface provides maximum grip & prevents slickness from sweat
  • Made with natural, filled with eco-friendly iron sand
  • Best Quality Made in Taiwan
  • Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
RHPS
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Weighted Slam Ball, you need to know about the highest quality of Weighted Slam Ball manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
RHPS
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX SLAM BALL Diameter: 7” (178mm) / 9” (228mm) / 10” (254mm) Weight Range: 4-30LB / 2-13KG Target user : Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training SLAM BALL       No Stitching, build with One-Piece Rubber, easy Gripping & extreme Durability Vertex Elite Slam Ball offers high durability and tight grip, use like a regular medicine ball or use in cross-training programs. No bounce for high-impact throwing or slamming to the ground and the wall. With knurled surface for perfect grip. The slam ball is a highly useful and versatile workout tool. These challenging movements will target your body head to toe, and force your heart rate to skyrocket. It allows you to provide resistance and added weight while performing dynamic movements. Slam balls can fit perfectly into your fitness plan, it’s very suitable for everyone, they range from 2 kg to 13 kg, supporting a range of muscle strengths. SLAM BALL KEY FEATURE No Stitching, one-piece shape, completely rubberized No bounce for high-impact throwing or slamming to the ground Textured surface provides maximum grip & prevents slickness from sweat Made with natural, filled with eco-friendly iron sand Best Quality Made in Taiwan Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Weighted Slam Ball, you need to know about the highest quality of Weighted Slam Ball manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
RHPS
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX SLAM BALL Diameter: 7” (178mm) / 9” (228mm) / 10” (254mm) Weight Range: 4-30LB / 2-13KG Target user : Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training SLAM BALL       No Stitching, build with One-Piece Rubber, easy Gripping & extreme Durability Vertex Elite Slam Ball Offers high durability and tight grip, use like a regular medicine ball or use in cross-training programs. No bounce for high-impact throwing or slamming to the ground and the wall. With knurled surface for perfect grip. Slam ball is specifically designed for high-impact throwing and slamming to the ground and is a must for ant cross-training regimen. Ball slam help you gain explosiveness and muscle strength from your shoulders all the way down to your legs. Weight training can help you tone your muscles, improve your appearance, and fight age-related muscle loss. Will provide you with an abundance of health and fitness benefits, including improved heart health, lower body fat, enhanced mental clarity, higher aerobic capacity. SLAM BALL KEY FEATURE No Stitching, one-piece shape, completely rubberized No bounce for high-impact throwing or slamming to the ground Textured surface provides maximum grip & prevents slickness from sweat Made with natural, filled with eco-friendly iron sand Best Quality Made in Taiwan Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Weighted Slam Ball, you need to know about the highest quality of Weighted Slam Ball manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
RHPS
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX SLAM BALL Diameter: 7” (178mm) / 9” (228mm) / 10” (254mm) Weight Range: 4-30LB / 2-13KG Target user : Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training SLAM BALL       No Stitching, build with One-Piece Rubber, easy Gripping & extreme Durability Vertex Elite Slam Ball Offers high durability and tight grip, use like a regular medicine ball or use in cross-training programs. No bounce for high-impact throwing or slamming to the ground and the wall. With knurled surface for perfect grip. This is a perfect ball for exercises, overhead throw, Russian twists & squats. Great tool for CrossFit workouts. Durable, sand-filled no-bounce ball slamming activities perfect for total body exercise, core strength & explosive power movement. VERTEX is confident in our high-quality products. SLAM BALL KEY FEATURE No Stitching, one-piece shape, completely rubberized No bounce for high-impact throwing or slamming to the ground Textured surface provides maximum grip & prevents slickness from sweat Made with natural, filled with eco-friendly iron sand Best Quality Made in Taiwan Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed