تجريب الكرة البطولات الاربع

كما الصانع المهنية والمورد والمصدر جودة عالية تجريب الكرة البطولات الاربع، لدينا مصنع يصر على مبادئ التحسين المستمر والجودة قبل كل شيء، وصدق في التعاون مع العملاء على حد سواء الداخل والخارج. ونحن نتطلع إلى أن تصبح المورد الخاص بك موثوق بها العفن في المستقبل القريب.
التمسك تينيت عملنا من "الصدق والجودة والابتكار وأولوية العملاء، ودعم استراتيجية التنمية لدينا - السعي إلى التميز في التطوير المؤسسي والإنتاج والخدمات وإنشاء العلامة التجارية"، ونحن نوفر لعملائنا أفضل

تجريب الكرة البطولات الاربع

من جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • تجريب الكرة البطولات الاربع - RHPS
تجريب الكرة البطولات الاربع
نموذج - RHPS
كرة VERTEX SLAM

قطر الدائرة:7”(178 ملم) /9”(228 ملم) /10”(254 ملم)
مجموعة الوزن:4-30 رطل/2-13 كجم
المستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين

كرة سلام
لا خياطة,بناء مع واحد-قطعة مطاط,سهل الإمساك&متانة قصوى
يوفر Vertex Elite Slam Ball متانة عالية وقبضة محكمة,تستخدم مثل كرة الطب العادية أو تستخدم في عرضية-برامج تدريبية.لا ترتد للارتفاع-تأثير الرمي أو الضرب على الأرض والجدار.مع سطح مخرش لقبضة مثالية.
كرة البطولات الاربع ممتلئة-هيئة,متعدد-تمرين جزئي يؤدى.سيؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة معدل ضربات قلبك وتقديم إجمالي-حرق الجسم.تتضمن الحركة القرفصاء,الجزء العلوي من الجسم وكتفيك جاهزين للعمل.

ميزة مفتاح الكرة SLAM
  • لا خياطة,واحد-شكل القطعة,بالمطاط تماما
  • لا ترتد للارتفاع-تأثير رمي أو ضرب على الأرض
  • يوفر السطح المحكم قبضة قصوى&أمبير;يمنع النقع من العرق
  • مصنوع من مواد طبيعية,مليئة بالبيئة-ودية رمل الحديد
  • أفضل جودة صنع في تايوان
  • تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,طباعة الشعار,ورحب أنماط الكرة وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
RHPS
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل تجريب الكرة البطولات الاربع ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع تجريب الكرة البطولات الاربع من مصنع في Taiwan
RMSH
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
فيرتيكس برو وول بول ماكس قطر الدائرة:275 ملم(11”)مجموعة الوزن:4-30 رطل/2-13 كجمالمستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين فيرتيكس برو وول بول ماكسواحد-قطعة مطاط متينة,لا خياطة&لا يوجد إنفصالتختلف عن كرة الحائط العادية,لا تحتوي VERTEX Pro Wall Ball Max على أي خياطة.هو - هي’ق بنيت بالكامل مع واحد-قطعة من المطاط الطبيعي تمتص عالياً-تأثير شدة.يحافظ على الشكل الدائري الصلب ويوفر أيضًا لمسة مرنة للقبض دون تخويف.يوفر السطح المخفوق أقصى قبضة,يتجنب النعومة من العرق.هو - هي’ق هو الخيار الأمثل لتحسين القوة,قدرة التحمل,رشاقة وقوة.تمرين كرة الحائط عملي,كامل الجسم يتحرك بقدر ما تستطيع إلى أي قوة أو تمرين القلب والأوعية الدموية.يتم تنفيذ هذه الحركة المتفجرة عادةً كجزء من تمرين CrossFit. ميزة PRO WALL BALL MAX الرئيسية بنيت بواحد-قطعة مطاط طبيعي بدون خياطة,دائم للغاية يحافظ على شكل دائري صلب,يعمل بشكل جيد-الرصيد يعزز السطح المحكم التماسك ويمنع العرق من التعرق أفضل جودة صنع في تايوان تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,طباعة الشعار,ورحب أنماط الكرة وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل تجريب الكرة البطولات الاربع ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع تجريب الكرة البطولات الاربع من مصنع في Taiwan
RCP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
كرة طبية بمقبض مزدوج من VERTEX قطر الدائرة:228 ملم(9”)مجموعة الوزن:4-30 رطل/2-13 كجمالمستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين الكرة الطبية ذات المقبض المزدوجالكرة الطبية ذات المقبض المزدوج من VERTEX هي براءة اختراع تصميم مقبض مغطى بالمطاط,يمكن أن تقدم المزيد من الحرية&راحة. مزدوج مقبض مفتاح الكرة الطب الميزة مقبض مطاطي جديد حاصل على براءة اختراع:يوفر المزيد من الحرية&أمبير;الراحة أثناء التمارين قبضة مزدوجة:يسمح بمزيد من المرونة لتدريب البطن وحركة الدوران. مقابض صلبة مصبوبة:تعلق بإحكام على الكرة للتدريب المكثف موحد حجم الكرة في أوزان مختلفة:لتطوير تقنية متسقة. خالية من الفثالات مصنوع من بيئة-المطاط الصناعي الصديق أفضل جودة من تايوان تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,طباعة الشعار,ورحب أنماط الكرة وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل تجريب الكرة البطولات الاربع ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع تجريب الكرة البطولات الاربع من مصنع في Taiwan
RMBG
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
كرة طبية ناعمة الملمس من فيرتيكس قطر الدائرة:228 ملم(9”) /275 ملم(11”)مجموعة الوزن:1 كجم~10 كجم/4 رطل~20 رطلالمستخدم المستهدف:متقدم/احترافي/رياضي/الذات-تمرين لمسة ناعمة&كرة طبية سهلة الإمساكتختلف عن كرات الطب التقليدي,كرة الدواء فيرتكس بريميوم ناعمة الملمس مصنوعة من‘خلوي’مواد.هيكل قرص العسل‘خلوي’يزيد من المرونة&أمبير;ليونة للتخلص من التأثير من التحطيم والتدريب عالي الكثافة.وبالتالي,يمكن للمستخدمين التقاط الكرة دون ترهيب.سطحان محكمان يمنعان العرق من العرق ويعززان القبضة لمساعدتك على تحقيق تدريب الجسم الأكثر كفاءة.كرة الطب وظيفية للغاية من أجل اللياقة البدنية,تدريب قوة العضلات,والتدريب الأساسي بالتناوب,وغالبًا ما يستخدم أيضًا لتحسين تدريب الوزن.إنها حقًا أداة ممتازة لتدريب جسمك بالكامل. سوفت تاتش الطب ميزة مفتاح الكرة تقليل الارتداد لقوة أساسية عالية مكثفة&أمبير;تدريب الجزء العلوي من الجسم. سطح الكرة أنعم من كرة الدواء العادية لإمساك رائع ولمسة لطيفة. بديل فاخر لكرة الطب التقليدي ‘خلوي’يعزز الغطاء الكروي الملمس الناعم ليناسب اليدين وهو ألطف على الأرضية الداخلية حرر تأثير التحطيم,أكثر راحة للقبض هيكل خلية النحل من CELLULAR هو مزيج مذهل من المتانة والمرونة سطح محكم يمنع النعومة من العرق أفضل جودة صنع في تايوان تصميم حسب الطلب,الألوان,طباعة الشعار,ورحب أنماط الكرة وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة

Workout Slam Ball

VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. is the leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Workout Slam Ball in Taiwan. Manufactured using high quality raw materials our products highly reliable and durable and caters to a wide range of diverse customer's requirement. Designs and patterns that meet the latest trends prevailing. Our products are also known for their excellent quality, prompt service and reasonable price.
Why do global buyers choose our company to purchase the Workout Slam Ball ? Because our goal is to continue to manufacture and provide the hight quality products to all customers. Headquartered in Taiwan, we have always provided professional products and services. Maintaining customer satisfaction is our continuous goal.
  • Workout Slam Ball - RHPS
Workout Slam Ball
Model - RHPS
VERTEX SLAM BALL

Diameter: 7”(178mm) / 9”(228mm) / 10”(254mm)
Weight Range: 4-30LB / 2-13KG
Target user : Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training

SLAM BALL      
No Stitching, build with One-Piece Rubber, easy Gripping & extreme Durability
Vertex Elite Slam Ball offers high durability and tight grip, use like a regular medicine ball or use in cross-training programs. No bounce for high-impact throwing or slamming to the ground and the wall. With knurled surface for perfect grip.
A slam ball is a full-body, multi-part exercise performed. That will ramp up your heart rate and deliver a total-body burn. The movement incorporates a squat, upper body and your shoulders ready to work.

SLAM BALL KEY FEATURE
  • No Stitching, one-piece shape, completely rubberized
  • No bounce for high-impact throwing or slamming to the ground
  • Textured surface provides maximum grip & prevents slickness from sweat
  • Made with natural, filled with eco-friendly iron sand
  • Best Quality Made in Taiwan
  • Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
RHPS
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Workout Slam Ball, you need to know about the highest quality of Workout Slam Ball manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
RMSH
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX PRO WALL BALL MAX Diameter: 275mm (11”) Weight Range: 4-30LB / 2-13KG Target user : Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training VERTEX PRO WALL BALL MAX one-piece durable rubber, no stitching & no split Different from normal wall ball, VERTEX Pro Wall Ball Max has no stitching. It’s completely built with one-piece natural rubber that absorbs high-intensity impact. It maintains the solid round shape and also provides pliable touch for catching without the intimidation. The dimpled surface offers maximum grip, avoids the slickness from sweat. It’s the perfect choice for improving strength, endurance, agility and power. The wall ball exercise is functional, full body move that you can to any strength or cardiovascular workout. This explosive move is typically performed as part of a CrossFit workout. PRO WALL BALL MAX Key Feature Built with one-piece natural rubber without stitching, extremely durable Maintains a solid round shape, performs well-balance Textured surface enhance grip and prevents slickness from sweat Best quality made in Taiwan Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Workout Slam Ball, you need to know about the highest quality of Workout Slam Ball manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
RCP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX Dual Handle Medicine Ball Diameter: 228mm(9”) Weight Range: 4-30LB / 2-13KG Target user : Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training Dual Handle Medicine Ball VERTEX Dual Handle Medicine Ball are patented rubber covered handle design, can offer more freedom & comfort. Dual Handle Medicine Ball Key Feature New patented rubber covered handle: Offers more freedom & comfort during exercises Dual grip: allows more versatility for abdominal training and rotational movement. Solid molded handles: tightly attached to the ball for intense training Uniform Ball size in different weights: for consistent technique development. Free of Phthalates Made with eco-Friendly synthetic rubber Best Quality from Taiwan Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed  
VERTEX INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Workout Slam Ball, you need to know about the highest quality of Workout Slam Ball manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
RMBG
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
VERTEX SOFT TOUCH MEDICINE BALL Diameter: 228mm (9”) / 275mm (11”) Weight Range: 1kg ~ 10kg / 4LB ~20LB Target user: Advanced /Professional /Athlete /Self-training Soft Touch & Easy Gripping Medicine Ball Different from traditional medicine balls, Vertex Premium soft touch medicine ball is made with ‘CELLULAR’ material. The honeycomb structure of ‘Cellular’ increases the pliability & softness to release the impact from smashing and high intensity training. Therefore, users can catch the ball without intimidation. Two textured surface prevents slickness from sweat and enhances grip to help you to achieve the most efficient body training. Medicine Ball is very functional for fitness, muscle strength training, and rotating core training, and it is also often used for enhanced weight training. It is really excellent tool to training your whole body. SOFT TOUCH MEDICINE BALL KEY FEATURE Decreasing bounce for high intense core strength & upper body training. The ball surface is softer than regular medicine ball for terrific gripping and pleasant touch. A posh alternative to traditional medicine ball ‘CELLULAR’ ball cover enhances soft touch to fit hands and is kinder to indoor floor Release the impact from smashing, more comfortable to catch  The honeycomb structure of CELLULAR is the astonishing combination of durability and pliability Textured surface prevents slickness from sweat Best Quality Made in Taiwan Customized design, colors, logo printing, ball patterns and retail box are welcomed